Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimalistic breakfast

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
All things were good, the breakfast is minimalistic! The breakfast room is not really clean!
4 out of 5
by Bart

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping, breakfast attendant, and Night Auditor/desk clerk at checkout were very friendly and helpful. We had problems with the air conditioner and T.V. I was not pleased that the breakfast room was not opened before 6:30 AM. I ask if I could sit in the room and read since my wife was still sleeping, but was told no! "No admission until 6:30!" I will not stay at this Quality Inn again. I do appreciate the service given by the Housekeeping staff. They were congenial and professional in their manner. They were truly ambassadors of goodwill. I suggest that the desk clerk on duty when I checked in wear clothing that reflects in a more professional manner on the Hospitality Industry and this hotel. Very comfortable matresses. However they beds are too high for people under 5'6" to get up on!
3 out of 5
by Kelli

Disappointed for the price!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was just okay. The TV cable was out of order until late in the night, so we couldn't watch. Otherwise, I wouldn't complain if I hadn't paid $100. Definitely not worth what we paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Check in took a long time. No washcloths in our room. Toiletries available but shampoo was missing. Remote would not work for the tv. The a/c did not blow cold air. The room never cooled down making it uncomfortable to sleep throughout the night.
3 out of 5
by CHULA

Nice hotel but only one negative

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed on 6/19/17. So far so good, staff are very nice & friendly, comfortable bed, nice upgrade bathroom but found some hairs left on the wall in shower also some hair under toilet so can give only 2.5 stars.
2 out of 5
by Michael

What a joke

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Decent price. But owners. Appear to have issues with s black woman and 4 small kids staying alone there. Upon checking they kept asking how many kids. They were told 4 all under 12.they seemed bothered and put off by that. But the guy who checked in with the big scary dog wasn't looked at twice Then they watched every movement made watched at pool. Wouldn't fix plumbing issue had my wife go down stairs to get a plunger while owner clerk and the same guy who said he was maintenance the next day. Stood there Then come morning they took dirty towels when they asked for more. The maid said they had to wait for owner to wash them and dry them they would get same towels back. What a joke. Made to feel very unwanted. There so they left day early and went to another hotel with no issues. Trust me go to another place in this area. Lots of choices. These people do not deserve your business
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Payton

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not the best looking but super comfy and wuiet