Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
A little pricey, but the staff were very friendly and it was easy to locate the hotel and conveniently located close to stores, restaurants, gas stations etc.
3 out of 5
by Juuso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Allen, Texas

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Easy drive to Purdue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were first put in a room that smelled like smoke so we requested another room. The next room they gave us had a door to the outside and to the hallway. There was space between the door jam and the wall so you could see outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel to stay. Close to Purdue (35 min)

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Perfect for family visits.
Cons: Breakfast can add some varieties
Location: If you have to visit Purdue, very convenient.
I was little wary when I booked this hotel. But I was very happy after going there. Very clean. Well maintained and no smells. Very comfortable hotel and inexpensive. Would stay again if I have some work in Indiana especially near Lafayette.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to hiking

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The hotel was clean, however the jacuzzi was not working. The hotel needs things updated/replaced. There were several holes on the tub surround. I expected nicer for the price we paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Housekeeping staff clearly does the best they can with what they have. Rooms have clearly had nothing done to them since they were changed to non smoking. The room smelled like an ashtray and so did my spouse, our children and I when we walked out of there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A c was not working good.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Ac didn't cool enought, drink cup left by housekeeping from last customer on nightstand by bed.
2 out of 5
by Tina from Barboursville, WV

Not the Ramada I'm use to....

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
When arriving on 7/29/16 @ approximately 11:30 pm, I found the bathroom with a dirty ring in the tub, pink mold in the toilet, worn carpet that is in need of steam cleaning, since I had to clean the bottom of my feet before putting my shoes back on. The 2 clerks couldn't tell me if there was a coffee pot in the room.? I found that odd. Ramada Corporate needs to evaluate this hotel,if they are going to use the name. Where is the Manager in all of this?