Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

This hotel is right next door to a XXX strip club!

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Cons: Tear it down, start over!
It's a low budget hotel. Don't expect frills there are none. The space is functional, bed, bathroom and shower. There are 2 floors, but no elevator. We only stayed 1 night. That's really all I could take. Ramada should invest a few pennies into it or remove their name from it. It hurts their brand!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Convenient for our purposes.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Staff assisted in getting two rooms close together on the ground floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Fine hotel for a two star, just smelled like smoke

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Hotel staff was extremely pleasant, but the room smelled like smoke despite it being a non-smoking building. I didn't complain about it though, it wasn't too overwhelming so I just dealt with it. Can't be too picky about a two star hotel. Lol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from mchenry,Illinois

Mchenry Illinois

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
front desk staff very helpful. Not so happy about the strip club next store. garbage overflowing outside. ( but they were very busy)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeanette from Illinois

Noisy stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was not aware hotel was right next to a gentlemens club. Very noisy late at night when men returning from the club. Older hotel but was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from PA

Graduation

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The customer service was excellent.
Cons: nothing
Location: Purdue University was near by
Close to other hotels, gas, and food. A good area to rest. No one bothers you. room cleaned daily. That's all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiffany from Na

Not bad for the night.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for the night. It is located right next to a topless bar and interstate. It was kinda loud at times and hard to sleep but the room was nice for the price. The lady that checked me in was absolutely wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel but needs work.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Several lamps didn't work and the door to hallway could barely be closed. Breakfast was fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ali from fort wayne, in

nasty hotel + room

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
horrible experience.