Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Room was spacious and clean. Very comfortable bed. Wish it had a larger TV and the room had a musty smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Patsy at the front desk was extremely nice and went out of her way to accommodate me. Other than the bed being a little firmer than how I like, it was very cozy and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The room was perfect for our stay. We were there on business for 8 days. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Cons: hotel building different location altogether
Non smoking room smelled like smoke. Motel type building near a gas station. Old building needing a refresher Noisy surroundings
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from great

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Clean rooms. Noisy hotel and location. Hotel is run down, was a former motel. Staff was pleasant but that didn't make up for the poor condition of the building.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was ideal for what I needed it for and close to a great Restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's okey for short stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: good location, cheap, quiet Cons: smelly carpets, clogged bathtub, poor wifi connection
1 out of 5
by Stacy

Rude/Nice

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I visited on Christmas Eve ,Christmas and checked on Monday. I've always stayed there with great service. I always rent here.My experience was horrible .Christmas the desk clerk took away breakfast 1 hour earlier than the flyer desk was to bring towels didn't get any until house keepers came back on Monday .3 days no service. Monday morning hoping to get breakfast the waitress rude as ever.The room when asked was cleaned desk clerk said yes and fresh towels get to the room nothing was moved no trash emptied just super horrible. The only thing saved my stay is my family meet this nice man name Mike Honore.He was so helpful and so sweet.After being yelled at across the room by the waitress about tickets to eat he gave of information on how to obtain those tickets.Then the house keepers came not the Mexican ladies but this white lady with blue eyes who was so sweet. It goes to show not everybody take pride in what they do.But as you know a bad impression is lasting impression.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels