Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Herbert B.

Help

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
May God have mercy on me next time.
5 out of 5
by Kaysha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ukraine

Below average place

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Cons: start with better cleaning and fixing wi-fi
The Ready Stay Inn stay was not a pleasant one, so I had to cut it short. The room was not really clean. The check in was problematic primarily because they did not have electricity when I came in. Then light came back but nothing worked still - card reader machine, wi-fi. Wi-fi did not work overnight and yet again in the morning. Overall impression of this place was as of a ruin. The staff seem to try and make it better but there is a long way
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't stay here.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The refrigerator worked. The location. They were nice in check in. Checking out, they were talking an ignored me.
Cons: They had a ring in the toilet, like they don't clean it properly. Mole on the shower curtain & tile. The carpet was dirty. The phone didn't work. The halls were dirty.
Location: The location was good. Lots of things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ready stay inn

great

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
awsome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ghetto neighborhood

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Was put in a room with extremely loud neighbors and you could hear everything through the the thin walls. People were constantly hanging out in the hallways and being loud as well. Reception was not helpful. The neighborhood did not feel safe. Had I not been with my boyfriend I would of been very scared the whole time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Okay got l got locked out my room 3 times
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoying my stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy entry

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, I had a rather poor stay. The staff were nice; however, the facilities were poorly maintained. I had to change my room literally 3 times in my 6 night stay due to malfunctioning doors that would not function. When I asked to swap rooms I was told on each occasion that there were no more availabilities. I feel as though in this day and time it is more of a necessity as opposed to a luxury to have a properly functioning door. Will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It was not what I expected. The pictures of hotel are misleading. It shouldn't be rated 3.5. Had to switch room because key wouldn't open door. I had to go to office twice to activite key but still didn't work. Dirty towel left in bathroom. Would not go back or recommend to anyone. Very disappointed!!!