Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La.

Rate my stay at the Marriott

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels
My stay were great my room were real nice and clean!
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Bossier City, LA

Great Getaway!

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Pros: Great FREE breakfast selection!
Cons: Ice maker in room did not work ~ had to get ice from front desk personnel.
Location: Close to airport.
Perfect spot for a last minute getaway! No way to beat the excellent price provided by Expedia! Courteous and friendly staff will provide you a carefree stay. Excellent amenities to help meet all your personal needs. Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Red from Houston, TX, USA

Great Hotel for a family and singles

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Pros: Clean smell and clean room
Cons: small amount of noise from teens on a field trip with lay over at the hotel.
Location: Love the location strip mall with lots of shopping and restaurants.
We arrived before check in time and went straight to our room. The breakfast Hostess didn't run out of any breakfast food; although the room was full of people.
4 out of 5
by TC from Louisiana, USA

All around a pleasant experience

Posted Nov 29, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Noise from other rooms
Location: A bit hard to locate. Signage mounted high almost out of view. Missed driveway first time and had to double back during rush hour.
Hotel in need of some renovations. Room furnishings looking worn out. Also coffee maker only worked some of the time. Bad switch on coffee maker which I made housekeeping aware of.
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels
We were very please with our stay! I worked the night before we were to arrive. I was so tired, and we made it to town at 9am, they let us check in early with no problems. Everyone was very nice and courteous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Residence Inn - Lafayette, LA

Posted Aug 9, 2010 on Hotels
I normally stay in Marriott-owned hotels but booking through hotels.com saved me a few dollars, which was welcomed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, Tx.

Good place to stay

Posted May 12, 2010
Nice rooms. Good location. Fair price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Very Nice!!!

Posted May 5, 2010 on Hotels
Easy check in, great room, well equipped kitchen, big refrigerator, air conditioner was powerful! Great space, swivel flat screen TV, no noise from halls or other rooms... loved it!!!