Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place- horrible TV

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great, the price and location was great! the only reason for the low score was the TV did not work on the first two days of my five day stay. They finally changed the box, the TV worked fine, until the last night- it went out again. They offered to move me to a suite, but it was the last night and I sure didn't feel like moving all my stuff for one night. Beside that, the room was perfect, the staff is unbelievable and the breakfast was acceptable.
1 out of 5
by Melissa from Brunswick, GA

Don't do it

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel we ever stayed at. Room dirty, toilet seat was sliding to side, toilet paper holder was broken off wall on one side and fell on floor. Told manager about this and told us it was fixed. When we got back to our room late nothing was done. Although had a non smoking room had clouds of smoke in hallway. We had to leave and get another hotel. Ugh
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bad deal

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Book my room a month+ early. Arrived to attend a trade show and was told I had no room. Then I had to make other arraignments at a different hotel in a how. That had a trade show going on, rooms at a premium. I don't know if Expedia dropped the ball, of if the Sleep Inn was bumping bookings for the higher convention rate. Regardless, won't use Sleep Inn, in Scot LA. again, and wil be hesitent to use Expedia as well. While they did refund my cost, it was very inconvienent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
My stay was very nice everyone was so nice and very helpful. I really enjoyed my stay
2 out of 5
by Howie

Disappointed

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Orbitz
On a long trip, 12 hour travel day. Just wanted restful night. Room was musty and smelled. Tried calling main desk but no answer. Used room spray in room. TV had terrible reception. Tightened cord and got better but still with static. Didn't watch much. Breakfast typical motel fare. Bed very comfortable. Pillows horrible.
1 out of 5
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and clean but rowdy guest disruptive

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay but some guests allowed to play very loud music and party from morning until late by the pool and in the parking lot close to entrances. The activity will sway some guests from staying or returning to the property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel sucks

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The carpet smells.... :-(
4 out of 5
by Yves from montreal

Satisfaits

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
très bien situé pour visiter Breaux bridge et lafayette. Tranquilité et propreté de l'endroit Par contre, restos très rares dans les environs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York state

Nice enough for the price

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: Could be updated.
Location: Had dinner near by at Fezzo's as recommended. Pricey, but OK.
Desk clerk was helpful. Room could have been nicer but bed was comfortable. Prefer bathroom to be all enclosed not having the sink as part of the sleeping area as at this hotel.