Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

It's ok

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I could hear water pipeline noise all night. Room itself is neat and clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfirst has many selection. Other than that noise, I think it's good stay. But just to be sure you mention you already made payment with Expedia, they ended up charged me again on room.
5 out of 5
by John from UK

Thoroughly recommended

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely, clean & modern hotel situated within short distance of main central shopping arena. Our suite room had an adjoining living area & large shower room. Very clean & pleasant furnishings.
4 out of 5
by Briana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn

Perfect location, accommodating staff

Posted Feb 20, 2016
I was in town to visit with family and attend a funeral - during Mardi Gras week. The front desk clerk was AWESOME, the ladies preparing breakfast were awesome, food was great, room was Perfect!!! Parking was not so great, some big moving truck parked across 5 premium parking spaces during a busy week!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Good hotel in good location

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very quiet during our stay.
Everything was good about our stay with the exception of the elevators. They smelled horrible and made you nauseous on the ride up.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeannine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christina from Hampton, VA

Southern Migration

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were just passing through on a family trip, and this hotel was fantastic. We have a large family and often have trouble finding a place big enough for all of us, and our suite was perfect. The staff was super friendly to our little boys, and the breakfast was probably the best we've experienced at any hotel since we've been married. Thanks so much for an awesome stay! We'll definitely be looking for more hotels in this chain when we travel in the future!
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels