Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to family

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms helpful staff
Location: were in area to visit family
Nice clean room all staff very helpful. Grate stay will use next time we are in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: convenience
Location: lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Hub City Diner is good home cooking at an affordable price and across the street is Champagne's Grocery.
This is our second visit to this hotel. We originally chose it for their pet friendly policy, but I would stay here again regardless. Always clean, convenient location, and a great free breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Cons: Could work on the cleaning of the public spaces and elevator
Nice hotel, rooms are clean, breakfast is excellent. Overall good value for the money
5 out of 5
by Pam

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great room. Love the kitchen. Lots of room and large closet. Good shower and dressing area. Wil definitely stay here again. Nice breakfast also.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very satisfied with our stay, we received very friendly, informative information. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was great with a wide selection of hot and cold items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kerrville, Tx.

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: It was spacious,clean and quiet....Good breakfast......
Location: n/a
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel...it was conveniently located....quiet.....clean and the staff was very helpful and efficient.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Love Staybridge!!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome