Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, Louisiana

The staff is so friendly and helpful.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We stay at least 2 times a month and we have enjoyed the staff, the breakfast and our room. The ice is my wife's favorite kind. But we recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester hills, mi

Very clean comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Room
Cons: Breakfast could be ready earlier
Location: Good central location
We have stayed here several times over the past eight years and find this hotel outstanding, clean, and the staff helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Premises Beautifully maintained

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and the breakfast buffet is better than I've ever seen in any hotel. Great experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lafayette, louisians

Beautiful & very clean

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Kids & I enjoyed our stay. Room was spacious & very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Breakfast and amenities were the best part of our stay. The entrance was a little odd, simply because our Uber and Google maps doesn't take you to the front entrance. Overall, the room was nice. The sheets were stained in a few spots, but not dirty. The kitchen had really everything you need. Good location, centrally located but in a safer part of town. Very clean otherwise and I would definitely recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. The staff was excellent.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The suites at this hotel were great. Socials during the week were nice.They also offer free laundry. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will def stay here on our next trip to Lafayette.
5 out of 5
by Macy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

Great value.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the hotel's location to University of Louisiana at Lafayette. Clean room and staff was friendly. Great value.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Best I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
by Glenda

Great Breakfast and Happy Hour Social!

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
I was extremely pleased with this hotel! Not only did they include a great breakfast, but the happy hour social on Mon-Wed was also wonderful! The staff was friendly and rooms were spacious and clean. Would highly recommend!