Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston,Texas

Total Dump

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: NOTHING, LIKE THE POOL DESIGN MINUS THE GREEN WATER BUBBLING IN IT
Cons: the building for one and the staff is next
Location: It is close to Downtown Lafayette which is nice down there
First off when i get to first room there was a bed that looked like a boulder was placed in the middle of it, then lifted up. The mattress was ran down. So, we went back downstairs and they gave us a another room. The next room mattress was better but this suite had no couch or table in it. The dresser draws were broken off of the dresser and night table and no fridge with a microwave that looked like it was the very first one they ever made!. So we called downstairs and ask them for one because i bought store food, never gotten as promised so that was wasted. I called and asked the manager why? Well i received a very rude and unprofessional response from manager claiming "Sorry i was misinformed and that every room doesn't have one and she don't just have one laying around for me and i don't have any other rooms she could switch me to either! They claimed our money was not refundable so basically we were stuck in this rat hole cause i didn't have extra money like that watching one cable channel cause no remote either and i had to be here from Friday to Sunday. i'm still frustrated NEVER EVER AGAIN EVERYTHING THEY CLAIM THEY HAVE wi-fi breakfast ,laundry room and etc. all a lie So much for a suite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eunice

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The people who work at Super were very Nice.The Front Desk was very Sweet
1 out of 5
by Jeremy Kirk from Miami, FL

What a joke!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
this hotel was horrible. when we got there we were told there is no television in the room and we should just cancel our reservation. They had no lightbulbs in any of the lights in the room and the bathroom was scary. The key to the door did not work and the lady from the front had to come let us in, after which, she asked " you guys aren't leaving the room again later are you?" There was no continental breakfast either, just fyi.
1 out of 5
by Glenn

Don't stay here

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible place. TV did not work. No bath towels or shampoo available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Ok
1 out of 5
by chelsea Johnson

worst experience ever

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
it was absolutely horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Far the price the comfort was good room needs refurbishing room other than that was clean bed comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lafayette

Prison would be a better stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
The desk clerk kicked our door in at 11:15 after we were told check out was at 12. While we were exiting the room the clerks son approached my boyfriend trying to engage in a confrontation also.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach infested!!!!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel stay in my life! Roach infested and staff has a horrible attitude!!!!!!!!!!