Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Rebecca

Dump

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a dump. Shower fixture was out of wall and could see outside. Bathroom smelled of mold
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by gary

Demolition Day !

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled- no cable - room entry door in poor / insecure condition - hotel should be demolished in its entirety !
2 out of 5
by Michael from Houston, TX

Bad service

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was not clean and some of the things inside such as the water handles did not work properly. The front desk was not accommodating. I needed more towels and he suggested they had no more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Cons: la propreté
Sale, surtout la salle de bains, refaire quelques peintures et nettoyer !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Clerk said that my card had been rejected? Odd since I prepaid. He then asked for another card. I asked him to try the Amex again and it worked that time??? Room smelled odd even though it was non-smoking. Entrance to the hotel from the road was very hard to find. You get what you pay for. Continental breakfast was a joke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room comfort review

Posted Oct 27, 2015
There was no way to just leave the a/c on. When it cycled back on it was very loud and would wake me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
I had 2 rooms. Both were filthy. Dirt on the walls. The lock on door had been ripped off. Cabinet and sink had not been cleaned. You could see toothpaste spit splatter in the water spout. There was graffiti on the mirror. Toilet was dirty. Bedspread and sheets were stained. I'll just stop here!!!!
4 out of 5
by Emilie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Deidra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels