Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana-location

Close to freeway.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Arrived late st night expecting to get there and have s good night rest but bathroom/toilet was disgusting! (Had hairs, blood & urine). Called the front desk and they switched us to another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel located next to small Cacinos.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel overall was good. The only problem we had was one of the workers came in our room at about 8am when my husband went to get breakfast without knocking. I am not sure why he did that, because we were not checking out until the next day. When he walked in the room and seen me lying in the bed I startled him and he said sorry. We reported the incident to the front desk and they apologized. The rating would have been higher had it not been for that situation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Cons: Being on the 1st floor right near elevators and heard EVERYTHING THAT WENT ON IN HALL
Bathroom toilet was dirty....trash can in room still had trash in it....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness
Cons: The towels could stand to be updated and the breakfast needs much improvement.
Location: Very convienent to I10.
We found this hotel a nice place to stay. Conviient to I10. Staff was very pleasant and the room was nice and clean. The towels were a little on the the thin or worn side but functional. However, the free breakfast was a little bleak.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was not long,but I enjoyed the comfort of my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
great location, big room, just had to ask for soap and shampoo. Breakfast not impressed with. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 3001 Daulat Drive, Duson, LA 70529

PATHETIC SERVICE & DIRTY ROOM

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very POORLY maintained hotel. Very POOR customer service. I was booked in an uncleaned room after the previous guest. Bedding was still on the floor when I walked in. There was food leftovers on the tables, and unflushed toilet. Upon complaining, housekeeping came up to clean.. all the time talking ill of the others. One time she called the front desk asking someone to bring clean towels to the room. They started cursing each other out in my presence. How unprofessional.. After the "cleaning" I checked out within 3hrs. I couldn't stand the smell of the room. GENERALLY speaking the hotel is very POORLY maintained.