Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't wait for the last minute.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Won't stay again. Husband said it was the worst we've at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Zurich IL.

Place was a complete pit.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Room rug was filthy. Bed sheets were stained with black hair on sheets and pillows. Looks like they just made the bed from the previous guest. Ac outlet falling out of wall and you could see light all around the entry door while it was closed. We just moved out son into Purdue and did not think we were going to stay and this was the only option within 30 miles. Never again! We were so grossed out! Don't waste your money on this place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Travel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: It was close to the business we were doing.
Cons: STAFF! Building Repair, locks on the bathroom doors.
The hotel building in itself is in poor shape and needs repair. The decking around it was lopsided and beginning to rot. The staff was not friendly when asking for extra toiletries ect toothbrush and toothpaste. It was not a value compared to some of the other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
by Jaunay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Lafayette

Super8

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great get away
5 out of 5
by Rachel L from Chicago, IL.

Highly recommended,Super 8, Lafayette, IN,

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was nice, the room was comfortable, my friends were pleased. With our stay also. Everything was great. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and outdated

Posted May 15, 2016
For the $185 that I paid I certainly expected a room in better condition. I realize that it is only rated a 2☆ hotel but I didn't expect it to be dirty and outdated.
3 out of 5
by Edward

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
New bathroom sink and faucet but tub diverter stuck so most shower water just went down the tub instead of out the shower head. Very overpriced but it was Purdue graduation weekend.
2 out of 5
by William

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is old, the carpeting is old, and overall, definitely not worth the super-high rate you charged since it was graduation weekend at Purdue.