Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Easy access with a lot around it.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Dog friendly, great location
Cons: Could use a remodel in the bathrooms.
Used this hotel due to it being dog friendly. Lots of space for my dog and the room was to be expected for a Super 8. Was close to shopping and food and was easy to find off the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Good location and price

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location, Price
Cons: I am not sure whether they have iron in the room...I couldn't find it! I didn't call the staff for this though.
- Perfect location - Have many food places (IHop, Chipotle) and gas stations (Mobil etc.) nearby - Staff (lady) at the reception was welcoming and helpful - Satisfied for the price I paid - Quiet place, no disturbance from outside - Provide microwave, refrigerator!
2 out of 5
by Rebecca

Won't stay again.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Won't stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Business trip...very well located and nice price...was just what I needed...mightn't choose it for a honeymoon, but was well within expectation.
4 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Recommended

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Check in OK, employee not thrilled to answer questions, room updated recently, comfortable. Breakfast good continental style, basic stuff. Good for price paid, most others in area significantly higher.
3 out of 5
by Harriet

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed in the service when checking in. The man at the desk set me up with a room on the 2nd floor. Carried our stuff up the stairs, opened the door & there was only 1 bed when I had ordered 2 Queen beds. I called him & he said he couldn't do anything unless I came back to the office. I said Of course I'm coming back. This isn't acceptable. When I went back, he said it's the same price anyway. I said (at this point SUPER ANNOYED) the point is 'I need 2 beds' . He said it looks like Booking. com or you made a mistake & put it in for 1 bed. I corrected him by saying 'Hotels.com & no we didn't because I have the email confirmation. I finally got a 2 bed room, but also on the 2nd floor. So carried all our stuff up again. Most annoying stay ever!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Best Super 8 Stay Ever

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and everything worked.
Cons: Not really, e erything is ship-shape.
Location: Convenient to lots of good restaurants. Tried two new ones an they were excellent.
I had given up on the Super 8 after a couple terrible stays, but this was a real turn-around for me. It's been a few years since my last stay and it's obvious they've made some real improvements and are more customer focused.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you feedback we are very happy you were pleased with your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.