Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. The location was just ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night on the road.

Posted May 12, 2016
On a trip from Florida to Texas we stopped here for one night. Pros: Checkin was good. Pleasant person at desk. Room was large. Bed was comfy and shower was nice. Cons: Both the carpet and the bathroom floor were dirty, and the bedside table top had sticky fingerprints on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Room
Cons: Security outside
Lock up your vehicle, my tailgate was let down during the night, luckily nothing was missing, I had just put a cable on my Yeti cooler the week before, it would probably be gone if I had not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Good for room price clean close to where had to be
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEMINOLE ALABAMA

70 YEAR OLD 100% DISABLED VETERAN ATTENDING REUNI

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: THE CURTISY OF THE STAFF, THAT IT WAS VERY CLEAN. BOTH IN THE HOTEL AND ON THE GROUNDS.
Cons: I DONT THINK YOU CAN IMPROVE ON PERFECTION, BUT MAYBE OFFERING MORE MEAL SERVICE,
Location: IT WAS VERY NEAR THE AIRPORT. AND LAFAYETTE LA. HAS PLENTY OF ENTERTAINMENT. I WAS THERE FOR ONE PURPOSE, SO I DID NOT LOOK FOR ANYTHING TO DO.
THE REUNION WAS JUST DOWN THE STREET FROM THE HOTEL. I AM MUTE I CAN NOT SPEAK. THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE ME FEEL WELCOMED. AND ANSWERED EVERY QUESTION THAT I HAD WITHOUT THE LEAST HESITATION, AND MADE SURE THAT I UNDERSTOOD.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't look too close

Posted Apr 14, 2016
At first glance things were ok. Beds, breakfast, smiling faces, working shower... We good? Hardly. To be fair, other than visible sticky spots on the floor near the entry of our room (who knows), a lack of amenities mentioned (baby crib/pack and play), and a complete void of dusting, it was alright. I guess you don't get to expect much for under $100 a night :/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stephenville, TX

Very nice but a little out of the way.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, good breakfast.
Location: Good restaurants within a few miles. (Try Randol's for real Cajun food and music in a friendly, relaxed setting.)
This hotel is a couple of miles through town from Interstate 10 so having directions or a map is helpful. There is some road noise.
4 out of 5
by Lauren from Cut Off, LA

Great

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
I decided on this hotel because it was one of the nicer hotels in this area a for a great price. The room was very spacious and clean. The few complaints that I have are the bathroom was small, road construction in the area made traffic heavy in the afternoons, and the television remote did not work well. We didn't spend much time in the room so the television was hardly watched. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Thierry from PARIS

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Dallas, TX

Great Clean and has Airport Pickup

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great Clean and has Airport Pickup