Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice and clean hotel. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They brought us complimentary Champaigne with pastry for our anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

In a good location away from the noisey strip

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Within easy walking distance of nice beach front restaurants & the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautifull hotel, nice and quite place 10/10

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Had a wonderfull time and im looking forward to go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great quieter location right on the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Location and facitliies
Location: This is close to everything in Laganas and an easy walk to the bus stop if you wanted to go into Zakynthos town.
This hotel is in a great spot right on the beach with a few spots to relax within the resort. It has a nice pool area and a great view from the rooftop bar at night! Its easy walking distance to the main street of Laganas if thats what you want but far enough away if you want some peace and quiet. The food was nice and I think catered for most people. We had the breakfast and dinner included which made it much easier instead of trying to find places to eat each day and there was always something we found that we liked. We are a couple and still found this place nice to stay at, even though it was mostly families here. The room was very spacious and the bathroom facilities also a good size. Overall would recommend this to most people young or old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls Holiday

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very friendly, great location. The only things we were pretty unhappy with was the AC didn't work properly and the temperature in the showers wasn't constant which was irritating - ranging from very cold to very hot! We also ended up without our room being cleaned for a couple of days and received no clean towels during that time which was a shame. The food was good. Overall, besides the negatives, okay for a 3 star. We had a great time and the best thing was the location of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Owen from Hull

Modern, tasteful and ideally located.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed in early May 2015 for a short break somewhere hot! This hotel is in an absolutely perfect location being right on the beach front and approx. 4 minutes walk from the strip/shops/restaurants. We tried our luck requesting a sea view room and was given one which had a stunning view of Turtle Island and the sun rising each morning. The room itself is very clean, refreshed daily and very modern. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and polite. One aspect I liked in particular is the use of space. There is a huge garden with modern furniture looking out to sea which most hotels would have used for an unnecessarily bigger pool or more blocks of rooms. Overall really great stay.
4 out of 5
by Dimitrakis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by vasileios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Ottimo soggiorno presso questa struttura.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Buongiorno, mi sono trovato benissimo ottima la posizione dell'hotel, ottimo il mangiare ed il servizio. Il personale è molto cortese e disponibile. Lo consiglio a tutti coloro che vogliono trascorrere una vacanza indimenticabile. Personalmente cercherò per la prossima vacanza un altro hotel Best Western.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt strandnära hotell

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastisk vecka. Trevligt och rent rum, nära till poolen och stranden.God mat och tillmötesgående personal.