Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, UK

A 20 minute walk to quite narrow stretch of beach.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel was fairly basic but the communal areas were clean and the staff were helpful and friendly. About 20 minute walk to strip/beach which suited us as we had peace around the pool in the daytime and plenty of nightlife later, if required.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Review paradise apartments

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel indeed stayed here for 16 days I don't know why people complain so much bathroom a little bit small but all works OK and I should know I'm a plumber very good indeed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice

Posted Aug 16, 2016
No internet inside the rooms, shower sprays water all over, loud, but crew was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy many youngsters got no sleep

Posted Aug 9, 2015
I booked and paid for 3 nights. Were all confirmed in March 2015 for end of july.. After two nights we were taken across the road with my two daughters budget apartment owner gave my room to others who wanted to stay for a week... Appalling and shocked didnt even give me the difference on a missed night stay Never Again lost respect. Apparently owner does it frequently
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel on peaceful part of strip

Posted May 28, 2015
The staff at the hotel are extremely lovely and welcoming. From the receptionist to the bar lady to the cleaner all were great. The room has all the facilities needed for self catering inc microwave/pots/pans/stove etc. The hotel is located on the quieter side of laganas strip which I find as a bonus. 15min walk to the bars/clubs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 20 minutes from beach and main strip

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very good staff excellent thanks to everyone. Denice reception was great sandra elvis and tom cruise bar staff couldnt do enough for us. Poolbar and pool great lovely and clean. Room basic but comfortable. Bathroom could do with bit of an update but it did the job. Will definitely be going back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great late summer break

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
this was our 2nd visit to the paradise apartments this year after visiting the accommodation in June. Can not fault the facilities and cleanliness of the apartments. Made to feel very welcome, especially by Sandra. Quiet location and 15 minute walk from the main centre. If your looking for a quiet relaxing break, then go in September. If your young and want an 18-30 holiday then go before September
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Great atmosphere brilliant hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel great staff lovely pool with music throughout the day
4 out of 5
by Lenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal for a students summer holiday

Posted Jul 27, 2013
The hotel was good as it was quite small and filled with a lot of people all around our age (mainly students). It was in a fairly decent location. The bit I found the best was the fact that it was so close to the restaurant outside that gave 10% off the bill to residents of the hotel. We had a few problems with our room. One was the fact our air conditioning cost 50€ and was so close to the door it was hardly felt when near the bed. The cooking facilities in the room weren't to a very good standard which meant we ate a lot at the pool bar, which was very good food actually. Overall it was a pleasant hotel experience, all the staff were lovely and very helpful. The pool was kept clean and we made some good friends whilst in the hotel. I would probably stay here again.