Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property with view and charming interior

Posted May 7, 2016
We enjoyed our short stay here. The staff were very accommodating and the location was beautiful. We would return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great villa!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Small villa with six rooms, ensuring a high degree of privacy both at the property and around the pool. Nice views of Lake Como. Breakfast way above expectations given the small size of the venue. Recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe emplacement sur le bord du lac de Côme.
5 out of 5
by Laurent from Marseille

Somptueuse villa ...

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Un séjour (malheureusement trop court) dans cette somptueuse villa sur le lac. Gentillesse du personnel, confort de la chambre, beauté du cadre, tous les ingrédients étaient réunis pour ce moment de bonheur "à l'italienne".
5 out of 5
by Sandrine from BESANCON


Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Melbourne

The perfect getaway

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect, perfect, perfect ....nothing more to say ..... Can't wait to come back Exceptional few days Thank-you !!
4 out of 5
by Hema

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eskil from Srockholm

Lovely old villa

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Everything you would wish for with beautiful views of the lake.
5 out of 5
by Jill from Napa, CA

A perfect Lake Como Villa stay.

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
We were absolutely thrilled with our stay I have stayed before in Bellagio and while it is lovely there, the Regina Teodolinda is a very special villa that made our trip memorable. Our 3 room apartment was lovely and spacious. The front main bedroom had beautiful views overlooking the lake and the lovely grounds. The middle sitting room with a day bed and the back bedroom didn't have views, but that was perfectly fine since the front room did. The breakfast was great. The staff were delightful and made a huge effort to set up a TV in the lobby complete with wine and treats during the World Cup Soccer games for us. But, our favorite part of the villa was the beautiful pool area with a lawn overlooking the stunning lake. The villa has its own water access and we loved the kayaks they provided for our use. I can't recommend this villa enough and we will certainly return, hopefully next summer!