Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Buen Hotel con excelente vista al lago!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Ofrece distintas alternativas de hospedaje, permitiendo la intimidad de las parejas y la tranquilidad de familias con niños y muy buena ubicación.
Cons: Falta algo de mantenimiento...
Location: Frente a Isla Huemul, a 2 km del cerro Otto, al lado del restaurante El Patacon, a 400 mts. de cervecería Kunstmann y de Playa Bonita.
Estupenda la atención del personal. Algunos detalles de la instalación requieren mantenimiento, pero en general no hacen a la experiencia que fue muy gratificante. Buen buffet y una ubicación que ofrece grandes vistas al lago, sin estar muy alejado del centro de Bariloche (10 minutos del Centro Cívico). Otro punto a favor es el de estar junto a un restaurante de primera como El Patacón (muy recomendable). El hogar en la habitación, siempre listo para ser encendido, genial!
5 out of 5
by JAVIER

Great place i would get back to that place

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The people is excellent the service was great very romantic, very very recommendable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Para ir al Spa hay que salir afuera, pero la pileta es excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacaciones únicas!!!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Los días estuvieron increíbles!! Nos encantó el lugar, súper recomendado .... Ya queremos volver!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best meals in Bariloche

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed the place and the service. Just want to add one thing. The best surprise was its restaurant which we didn't expect much as it's just a hotel restaurant. After having been to the famous restaurant right next door (where Clinton had visited), we found our hotel restaurant had better cooking and quality in food to offer, and not expensive or pretentious like next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel para amantes da naturaza

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Vista - Localização não é central mas é próxima do centro. cortesia dos atendentes da recepção.
Cons: café da manhã pode ser com menos itens e maior qualidade ( por ex. qualidade dos pães,queijos, manteiga e café preto )
Location: localização próxima do centro. Carro é recomendável. Excelente restaurante ao lado . proximidade à base de alguns cumes.
o hotel nos surpreendeu pela vista magnifica dos lagos e montanhas ao fundo. Na suite panorâmica, suficientemente afastada da estrada, o silencio era marcante e a luz da manhã inundava o ambiente nos dias de sol.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

,Hotel agradável com vista para o lago.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Location: Perto do lago, propício para atividades de verão é primavera, inclusive esportivas.
Simpatico acolhimento. Piscina para dias de verāo, café da manhā e bom restaurant. Is passeios e traslados ao aeroporto são combinados através da recepção.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great stay! The front desk were very helpful!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: It's beautiful and staff are nice.
Cons: Internet speed, but that's an Argentina thing. Maybe an ATM.
Location: Walking distance to several shops and restaurants. Bus stops outside. Right across from the lakes.
Other than the fact it's a tiny bit far from town, this place is beautiful. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Call ahead and ask them for an airport transfer. Even the cab driver was extremely nice, although I didn't speak spanish, he at least tried to show us sights on the way in.
5 out of 5
by Elior from Israel

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Lovely staff helped us to make our visit enjoyable. The hotel is located in front of the lake with gorgeous views. Also located next to the bus station to bariloche and "Circuito Chico"