Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R G

Posted May 10, 2016
Agradable experiencia. Situación muy próxima a Cascáis, Estoril y Lisboa, pero al mismo tiempo, situado en una zona tranquila y sin aglomeraciones. La atención fue estupenda.
5 out of 5
by rossana from aveiro

Bom hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxada
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by TD Hotels, Hotel Management
Estimada Rossana, agradecemos desde já o tempo que dispensou a dar a sua opinião acerca do Lagoas Park Hotel. Fico muito satisfeito em saber que somos a sua escolha quando visita Lisboa Estamos ansiosos por recebê-lo de volta! Alexandre Mendonça General Manager
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL from ישראל

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
מלון חדיש , נקי ,שירות טוב,אוכל מגוון וטעים. מומלץ לסיורים עם רכב בסינטרה וחוף האוקיאנוס.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by TD Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Best Regards, Alexandre Mendonça, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jorgemor from Matosinhos

Muito agradável

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Boa
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by TD Hotels, Hotel Management
Caro Jorge. Obrigado pelo seu comentário e por ter escolhido ficar no Lagoas Park Hotel. Ficámos muito felizes em saber que desfrutou da sua estadia e esperamos recebê-lo novamente no nosso hotel. Melhores Cumprimentos, Alexandre Mendonça, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by TD Hotels, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the time you spent reviewing our hotel. Best Regards, Alexandre Mendonça, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixing pleasure with a little business

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Customer service was tremendous
Location: A great location if you have business in the Lagoas Business Park, otherwise pretty isolated although the complimentary shuttle is terrific and really
My wife and son had joined me on a first-timer visit to Portugal. Saw some great sites while taking tour busses around downtown Lisbon. Soooo much to see.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Surrey

Excellent

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and the staff were very friendly and willing to assist at all times
5 out of 5
by AKI from Tampere, Finland

Spacious business and conference hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very late arrival, without pre-warning. Room still available, very clean, roomy and well equipped. The surrounding are full of offices, nothing to see or do. An attached restaurant. The breakfast are roomy and boasts with full service; it was also!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martine from Genève

Très bel hôtel

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très moderne, idéal pour les voyages d'affaires, mais très agréable en couple.