Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Sehr gutes Business Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Sehr gutes Business Hotel, ideal gelegen für Termine im Lagoas Park. Weit entfernt von der City und allem anderen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mefar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Portugal's Finest

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Great location and value, friendly staff, modern and spacious rooms
Location: Beach, restaurants, stadiums and monuments
The staff and location at this resort were exceptional! They helped me arrange a tour provided transportation to the beach and helped me with whatever I needed. I would definitely recommend this to friends!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Corp park no charm great people

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We booked it for the super cheap price. It was like sleeping at an office ! This is made for business not leisure. The staff were charming warm and friendly. The free parking awesome and great wifi ! But it was an office park. Also the second night the temp didn't work and they offered to move us. So that was tough. We just left the balcony door open. I would not go back only because it was an office park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Singapore

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel located in Business Park so need car to get to shopping and food areas and to town. Otherwise have to eat in the hotel. Buffet breakfast provided was good in term of quality and spread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

高級感のあるホテル

Posted Oct 26, 2015
今回の旅行で泊まったホテルの中では文句無しに一番。ロビー、廊下、客室と高級感があり素晴らしく、エレベーターに乗るのにカードキーが必要などセキュリティーもしっかりしていました。リスボンの市街地からは離れていますが、車での利用では問題なかったです。もう一度泊まりたい、と思わせてくれる素敵なホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M A from 75005

parfait, à recommander si vous avez une voiture.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
pendant notre séjour de week end, il y avait moins de client. L'hôtel se trouve dans une zone de constructions récentes. La chambre est grande et très propre. Le parking est gratuit. Le petit déjeuner très copieux est composé de produit de qualité. Véritable jus d'orange, œufs divers, fruits, charcuteries, excellentes viennoiseries et café. Il est possible de manger à toutes heures au bar ou dans la chambre. Aucune remarque concernant le personnel qui est très professionnel. Hotel à recommander fortement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Asa from Goteborg

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
A perfect stay if you have business in the area. Quiet, clean, good service, free wifi. Approx. 30 Euros for taxi to airport. (Few taxis accept credit cards, make sure you have cash)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels