Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

A lovely hotel.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: The hotel is in a good location, close to Laguardia and I the heart of the Rioja region.
This is a lovely hotelwith beautiful views. The staff were very helpful. The only complaint, there was very limited lounge area. We were a group of 7 and on one occasion we were not able to sit together in the evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevlig vingård i La Rioja

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig vingård med fantastisk utsikt från rummen. Middagen var god, men inget måste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hans Erik from Nyköping

Ska ni bara till en vingård - välj denna!

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt besök på en vingård. Kom ihåg att boka plats i restaurangen i förväg för middagen. Den var lika fantastisk!
4 out of 5
by William from From Philadelphia

Great escape

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was quite modern - perhaps a little too modern for us since the bathroom door was transparent glass giving no privacy to someone sitting on the toilet. But the room was comfortable - with a great view of the spectacular countryside. Like being on a cruise ship. In May, the AC wasn't yet on, so the window had to stay open. In came the bugs and the voices of those on their balconies. Nonetheless, it was a delightful and very special place.
4 out of 5
by Teruo from Tokyo


Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olle from Malmö

Vingård med hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet är inbyggt i intressant vingård, som erbjuder studiebesök samt vinprovning. Beläget på en kulle ett par kilometer utanför närmaste by men mycket strategiskt läge för besök av Riojas bättre vinproducenter. Utmärkta moderna välutrustade rum i arkitektoniskt intressanta byggnader. Rikhaltig frukost och möjlighet till middag. Serviceinriktad personal.
5 out of 5
by ronald

Brilliant all round stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant stay. Super food and wine. Great location on the vineyard. Excellent friendly and efficient staff.Good value. Will certainly go back again.Futuristic design that delivers everything you could wish for.
5 out of 5
by Lasse from Lyngby

Fantastisk vingård

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Super dejlig vingård og fantastiske vine til rigtig gode priser. Dejlig rundtur på vingården med smagning : ) maden er også rigtig lækker.
4 out of 5
by gerard from st pierre d oleron

soirée sublime

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
une soirée passée à contempler à 180° une nature généreuse et à perte de vue