Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Beautiful resort by the beach

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Located right across from the beach. Breakfast included. You’re greeted with complimentary drinks. Excellent customer service. Can’t wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Nice hotel with a European feel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We stayed at Casa Laguna for one night. This is definitely an exceptional hotel for a reasonable price. We had a room with an ocean view. As soon as we entered our room, it brought a smile on our face. The complementary breakfast was amazing especially the croissant. The hotel staff was super nice as well. Highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel not worth price

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Hotel was ok. Room was very small. Ac couldnt be controlled, no microwave, no fridge, no sofa, etc. ok stay but quite disappointed with value of accomodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Love this place. Always has great service and very comfortable beds
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Moroccan themed hotel across the highway from the

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We had a lovely day here. The staff are very attentive, the breakfast delicious. The grounds are beautiful with meandering brick pathways, flowering shrubs and butterflies. Our room was very comfortable and beautifully decorated. The only downside is the traffic and air conditioner noise that is alleviated by earplugs. The price would be much higher if it weren't for the noise. I look forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
by Todd

Awesome

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful outgoing
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was always eager to help and very friendly. I will be staying here again
5 out of 5
by David

Great Laguna Beach Getaway

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Really charming place with updated, simple, but chic and warm decor. Really nice place to relax and get away. Only drawback was that I had a garden room with windows facing a courtyard. There was very little direct light, and I had to keep the drapes closed completely if I wanted privacy from the walkway right outside my window.