Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MSP

Fantastic Service!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Brian checked us in late in the evening. As room service was about to close, he had Prosecco sent to the room while we were checking in. He is such a pleasure to talk to- he really seems to enjoy his work and customers. I'd hire him in 2.2 seconds. The cocktails at the pool were fantastic! For breakfast we had the short run quesadilla- perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Beautiful grounds and right on the beach.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Amazing staff! We loved every minute of our stay. Beautiful grounds and right on the beach. Coffee shop in resort, amazing bar/ restaurant with ocean views. Beautiful clean room with ocean views! Can’t wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Rooms overlooking the ocen

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Beautiful quaint hotel overlooking the ocean with the waves crashing up under your window at high tide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Beautiful hotel on the beach l

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Absolutely everything I was hoping it would be. Our Oceanfront, Ocean view room was amazing. So serene and peaceful whether inside listening to the waves or sitting on the balcony taking in every moment. So relaxing!! We spent a lot of time on the balcony. Access to the beach with just a few short steps was absolutely the best. The staff was absolutely wonderful! Friendly and very helpful. Just a beautiful place!!! I would most definitely stay there again and highly recommend it. Hope to return sooner than later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danbury CT

The sound of the waves

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: The sunset, restaurant, the rooms, bar, pool, everything perfect. We loved.
Location: The location is excellent, close to the beach, good restaurants around and nice stores.
It was my wife's birthday, we had a great time, The hotel is perfect, our room was on the first floor, very close to the sea. No words to describe how wonderful is fall asleep and wake up with the sound of the waves. We hope to be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas TX

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Best time ever ! Got upgraded to a Tower suite , loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Right on beach

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very helpful staff! Right on beach...great walk to town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moorpark, California

Close to beach

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Front desk is very helpful in providing information and answer questions. Good dinner and dinning area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Love the hotel right on the beach. Hated my room, above the pool so we heard lots of voices and kids. No privacy on my balcony .great room if you want attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great property. Would definitely return. We liked being right on the beach.