Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Families
by Ola from Ishøj

En nydelse for alle sanser

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Vi havde desværre kun bestilt 3 nætters ophold på dette hotel, og vi er derfor nødt til at komme tilbage en anden gang. Hele hotellets atmosfære og personalets serviceindstilling var topklasse og halvpensionen var en oplevelse som jeg ikke har set i samme kvalitet, trods næsten 40 år i rejsebureau, ærgerligt at jeg først opdager dette hotel, nu hvor jeg har forladt branchen, det kunne jeg have brugt i mit tidligere virke. Mine varmeste anbefalinger for både singler og familie.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels
volevamo un hotel piu' moderno e confortevole,! Invece la camera aveva un arredamento un po' datato e sopratutto una temperatura all'interno piuttosto freddina. idem il bagno. la zona SPA era dotata di una piccola piscina con acqua neanche tiepida e una sauna( tiepida). nel periodo il ristorante non era in funzione. Il personale è stato gentile e disponibile
2 out of 5
by Ema1274 from Firenze

hotel scarso non ci tornerò più.

Posted Nov 13, 2012
L'hotel non si è rivelato per quelle che erano le premesse. La pulizia della camera lasciava molto a desiderare senza considerare la mancanza di cordialità del proprietario molto indisponente. La colazione unica nota positiva niente di che ma rispetto al resto.... Il bagno senza bidet. Mi dispiace ma il mio giudizio è molto scarso.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Georg

Sehr netter Familienbetrieb

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels
Wir waren sehr gut aufgehoben, die Hotelangestellten waren sehr freundlich. Das Hotel steht an sehr guter Lage, nah bei Meran, aber trotzdem ruhig. Gute Küche, saubere Zimmer, schöne Umgebung. Genial waren die kostenlosen Gästekarten für den gesamten Südtiroler ÖV samt vielen Seilbahnen und Museen.
4 out of 5
by Hanne & Peter

Hyggeligt og dejligt

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels
Meget positiv oplevelse. God og venlig service. Vurdering baseret på én overnatning, men vi vender meget gerne tilbage, og kan varmt anbefale andre gæster at bo her.
5 out of 5
by Adam

Quiet Comfortable location

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was 1 mile from the train station and was located in a quiet area of town. We stayed there for 3 nights and had no complaints. Each room has a nice balcony. Breakfast was included and was very nice. Two of the hotel staff spoke English and were very helpful with train and bus schedules for any local travel. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by Jim from South West England (UK)

Hotel Des Alps. Lagundo. Italy

Posted May 28, 2012
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. Staff very helpful and friendly. Free public transport vouchers were given us by the hotel, therefore we were able to leave our car in their car park and travel free for the whole week on buses, trains and cable cars. Food really good, 5 course meal every night with an excellent range of main course choice. We found the hotel difficult to find on arrival but once we became used to the area it was easy to locate. The whole area, even though it is in Italy, is German speaking and it does help to know a few words of German to get around. Can really reccomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
Booked 1 night on my motorcycle vacation at this nice hotel. Everything was in order, the personel very serviceminded, food was good etc. The Hotel has while I was there, quite a few elderly guests - so if you are looking for a party, this is not the place! :) Would recommend this hotel if you are staying in Merano - otherwise, next time I would choose to stay in Bolzano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from polla, salerno

posizione ottimale

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels
Ottima posizione per visitare le zone limitrofe, la cortesia dei proprietari offre un soggiorno gradevole e tranquillo, colazione abbondante e ambienti spaziosi, ampio parcheggio, ... si può confermare voto 5... ciao a presto Roberto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sassari

Hotel Des Alpes merano lagundo

Posted Jan 11, 2012 on Hotels
Staff gentile e disponibile.Buono il cibo(ottima la cena tirolese e di capodanno), colazione abbondante e varia e camere confortevoli.Atmosfera professionale ma comunque familiare. Sicuramente da consigliare. I 4 mori!