Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly service, we had a wonderful stay. I would definitely recommend Atlantic Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Seaford

Charming hotel in heart of town

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We booked at the last minute because we realized we were too far from Cliffs of Moher from where we had been staying. We were very pleased with elegance of hotel. We were in room 32 which was a good size for 2 of us.Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Manchester

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location very nice people!
4 out of 5
by Robert from Manchester.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great location very nice staff
3 out of 5
by Billy from Waterford

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Street room. Lots of car and van noise, bed a bit small, otherwise very good value for overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by NORMAN

Right in the Middle of Town

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is right on the main strip of town. Everything was within walking distance. The beach, the pubs, the shops, the restaurants. We had a wonderful stay here. Parking was a bit tight, but we always had a spot. The people were wonderful and very kind. The only drawback was the condition of the building. The floors in our room slanted quite a bit, but nothing that would prevent us from staying there again. Two thumbs up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Wasn't worth the money

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Old fashioned charm
Cons: Wifi. Give some honest information about the parking situation and options
Location: Golf, Cliffs of Moher
Hotel was noisy, had a terrible nights sleep with drunks talking in the hallway at 3 am and doors slamming. The wifi in the room didn't work. The 'on site parking' consisted of 6 spaces out the back which were permanently occupied (by the staff I would guess). The breakfast was fine, staff were friendly enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trip to lahinch

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: It was almost impossible to find a good balance between scalding hot and ice cold water for the shower. Other than that, everything was great.
Most comfortable bed on our entire ten-day trip. Great breakfast. Great location. Easy to check in and check out.
3 out of 5
by sherry from bc Canada

unexpected

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
No air conditioning requiring window left open allowing street noise and neighboring hotel noise Pillows were less than satisfactory Pub town so too much after hours coming and going with slamming of doors and noise above Suggest asking for top floor room Very pleasant staff however