Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We included breakfast in our package and the food was good. Would be happy to go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It was a little old inside but honestly kinda perfect for the experience. It's right by the water and close to cliffs of moher and doolin caves
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Bad first impression. Told breakfast would be 50 percent more expensive if you didn't pre book! Shower didn't work and tv was very old This is close to the centre of town. Clean and just ok
4 out of 5
by john from waterford

john waterford

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel staff very friendly
4 out of 5
by john from wicklow, ireland

would stay again

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were very well heated - too hot in truth. Some minor issues with sink pedestal in Bathroom reported to Reception when we left - hopefully sorted. Nice staff, breakfast kept us going for the day. Very close to all venues in town and close enough to walk to Golf Club. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by leszek from Limerick

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice pool/sauna/gym
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice but !!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed with my husband and daughter for 3 nights.Hotel itself was nice;staff very friendly; but the food was only average, but lots of places in town were excellent. The room was fine but the bed was like sleeping on the floor, hard as rock. Tv needs updating But would stay here again as the town and bars were excellent.
5 out of 5
by daniel from dublin

lahinch

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
just a night away with the wife some alone time with out the kids..