Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod,Ma

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: convenient to Cliffs of Mohar,Doolin for excursions to Aran Islands,and Burren while driving to Galway,great location after landing in ShannonAirport,
super location great staff,rooms we're large,immaculate,and electrical outlets were plenty and convenient.Breakfast was scrumptious and unbelievable eggs Benedict. you won't be disappointed with this family feel,great parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to golf course

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Friendly staff, good size rooms, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by erin from PA

Do it!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was just what we needed after flying in from the US the night before. Very personable, helpful and kind staff and comforts all around. I would love to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The best of 8 hotels we used during 2 weeks! Food was fabulous! GREAT!!!!
4 out of 5
by Al from Chicago USA

"Small luxury hotel"

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Can walk to "downtown" and the beach. 30 minute drive to port for boats to Aran Islands and Cliffs of Moher. Restaurant not opened for lunch or every night, but breakfast was good. Staff was efficient and helpful. Well cared-for property. Our room had a view of the ocean. Popular with golf tours but they did not negatively impact our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious and quiet hotel with a comfortable parlor. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Deirdre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort with a view!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived there at 7:30 am from Shannon airport and they were so accommodating -holding our lives luggage, breakfast in the dining room and an early check-in a few hours early! Our lovely room faced the beautiful beach!
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Dublin

Foodie heaven

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
The food was superb! I would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Tracy from USA

GOLF, GOLF, and MORE GOLF!!

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
great place for a wonderful golf vacation, wish I could have stayed longer. Took a day trip to the Cliffs of Moher and the Aran Islands, returned to the hotel and enjoyed a wonderful steak dinner. The location is centrally located, a nice walk to the beach and Main St., and the main location for me, Lahinch Golf Club. Will definitely return to this quaint and beautiful Lodge, the hospitality from the Staff was delightful!!