Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück war sehr umfangreich und lecker.
Das Kongresszentrum ist nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt, also perfekt dafür, wenn man hier eine Aktivität besuchen möchte und keinen Anfahrtsstress haben möchte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용하고 모든 면에서 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Aug 28, 2016
주택가 같은 곳에 있어서 한적하고, 도시 자체가 그렇지만 조용합니다. 직원들도 친절하고 서비스가 좋았고요, 가격이 비싸지 않지만 모든 면에서 굉장히 만족스러웠습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

A very pleasant stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Location: It is located in a quiet street, but is close to city centre,
The room is very clean and spacious (remember this is in Europe). The breakfast has so many choices and is excellent.
4 out of 5
by sam

Modern hotel in a beautiful setting

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a beautiful setting. If the weather is nice i wouldn't stay anywhere else. I had a suite which was too big if anything for one person but very reasonable for the price. Excellent facilities, nice big modern tv and the staff were incredibly friendly. Breakfast was very nice with a wide selection to choose from. We ate lunch and dinner there and again the food was brilliant although not the cheapest. Only downside i would mention is that i was there in June and the weather was very hot but the rooms don't have any aircon so did get very hot in the room. The setting is amazing with plenty to do on the lake, highly recommend swimming in the lake from the slip way near the ferry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christiane from Bochum

Gepflegtes Hotel,das Frühstück wäre verbesserungsf

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Unsere Tochter wohnt in Gießen,es war ein angenehmer Aufenthalt
3 out of 5
by Niclas from Stockholm

Ok hotell vid affärsresa för en dag

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet fyller sin funktion vid affärsresa. Dåligt med uttag vid sängen för laddning. Luftkonditioneringen fungerade ej.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne centrale Lage

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Leider gab es keinen Restaurantbetrieb - so aber in der Hotelbeschreibung (Angebot bei Hotel.com).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Das Junior-Suite hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Das Frühstück war auch top. Schade, dass wir nicht mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen konnten.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels