Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
5sterne superior bin ich normalerweise mehr Luxus gewöhnt, eher 4 *s Niveau
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Unser Lieblingshotel in Marburg

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wie immer haben wir unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Sehr liebe, aufmerksame und fürsorgliche Hotelmitarbeiter. Immer wieder sind wir sehr gerne im Rosenpark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TOUFIK from Brussels

Trés Bon Service

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Trés Bon Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leun

Es bleiben keine Wünsche offen - empfehlendswert!

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Ambiente, Service ... einfach alles perfekt!
Cons: So weitermachen!
Location: Sehr zentral - ruhig - Marburger Altstadt einfach schön!
Ein schönes langes Maiwochenende im Vila Vita verbracht!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

最高でした。

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: 全部
Location: 中心街からは若干離れていますが、たいしたことはありません。
2万円弱なのに、とても広い部屋でした。キッチンも付いてましたので、夏休みの長期滞在用かも知れません。窓から見える眺望も、前には川が流れており、庭も綺麗でした。バスローブを着た人がホテル内をうろついていましたので、おそらくジャグジーでもあるのでしょうか。朝食付きでしたが、今までで経験したことがないほど、充実した内容でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our 2 nights stay very much. Very nice room, good service and welcoming, great breakfast and very good restaurant for dinner. Most recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, UK

Excellent 5 star Hotel well positioned in Marburg

Posted Mar 30, 2015
My wife and I stayed here for a week in March 2015 whilst visiting our daughter who is at the University. This is an excellent five star hotel, well positioned in Marburg around ten minutes walk from the main rail and bus station and a short bus trip into the old town. The rooms which are apartments was spacious, clean and well equipped. The room was quiet with an excellent comfortable bed. We were also very impressed with the Wellness Suite which includes saunas, pool and treatment rooms. The breakfasts there were excellent - good choices, fresh and helpful staff. Overall a very positive experience and we would be happy to recommend this hotel to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. My room was practically a small appartment. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Great breakfast.