Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Nicole Menne & the team of the Vienna House Easy Limburg
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ilkley

Convenient overnight stop

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Cobvenince in access to the motorway and parking while also being close to the city centre.
Cons: Efficiency of the breakfats staff.
Location: Interesting and picturesque historic city centre and cathedral.
When staying here five weeks ago I mentioned in my review the noise from the rooms on the street. Clearly nobody reads or takes notice of these reviews because this week I was given another room on the street and they could not offer an alternative. I think the breakfasts have deteriorated. The staff are not so good. They cleared away my drink before I had the opportunity to start it! I think the curse of the coach party may be doing them no favours - other than financially, of course.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Nicole Menne, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry, that we couldn´t fulfill your request during your recent stay. Be assured that we take your requests seriously and we read and comment all our reviews and talk to our staff accordingly and train them on the topics. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Nicole Menne & team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit die Sie sich genommen haben uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentrumnahes Hotel in modernem Outfit

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Das wirklich sehr nette und aufmerksame Personal sowohl an der Rezeption als auch an der Bar.
Cons: Besserer Lärmschutz (Hauptverkehrsstraße direkt am Hotel)
Der Empfang im Hotel war herzlich. Die Zimmer sind modern renoviert, die Größe absolut in Ordnung man kann sich hier wohlfühlen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by nicole.menne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihr Feedback zum Aufenthalt in unserem Haus. Es hat uns sehr gefreut, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder in Limburg zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frühstück

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Einfach Frühstück. Für den Zimmerpreis kann man mehr erwarten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by nicole.menne@viennahouse.com, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns leid, dass unser Frühstück nicht Ihren Ansprüchen entsprochen hat. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns konkret mitteilen können, was Sie vermisst haben. Denn wir würden gerne beim nächsten Aufenthalt Ihre vollständige Zufriedenheit erreichen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Menne & Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Preis - Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Vom Hotel ist die Altstadt mit Dom fussläufig zu erreichen
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen in unserem Hotel so gut gefallen hat, besonders die zentrale Lage zur Altstadt und den Limburger Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for the high score we received for your stay at our hotel. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay that much. We hope to welcome you again in Limburg in the near future. Best regards, Nicole Menne & the team of the Vienna House Easy Limburg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mit Liebe zum Detail

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Wirklich sehr nett modernisiertes Hotel. Das Frühstück war außergewöhnlich gut! Ich komme gerne wieder :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Nicole Menne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat und unsere Einrichtung und speziell das Frühstück Ihren Geschmack getroffen hat. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine besinnliche Weihnachtszeit und freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Nicole Menne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns besonders, dass Ihnen die zuvorkommenden Mitarbeiter so gut gefallen haben. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder einmal in Limburg zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg