Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mit Liebe zum Detail

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Wirklich sehr nett modernisiertes Hotel. Das Frühstück war außergewöhnlich gut! Ich komme gerne wieder :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Nicole Menne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat und unsere Einrichtung und speziell das Frühstück Ihren Geschmack getroffen hat. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine besinnliche Weihnachtszeit und freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Nicole Menne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns besonders, dass Ihnen die zuvorkommenden Mitarbeiter so gut gefallen haben. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder einmal in Limburg zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Voor verdere beoordeling, zie boven, heeft geen zin om verdere verhaaltjes te schrijven. Wij waren tevreden en kenden het hotel van voorgaand verblijf..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Nicole Menne, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are more than happy about the good review. As you mentioned you have been in Limburg and in our hotel before and: What a change during the last couple of months. Great that you like it that much. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Nicole Menne & the team of the Vienna House Easy Limburg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Koblenz

Sehr empfehlungswert

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Die Altstadt ist leicht zu Fuß erreichbar. Ein Kino und Shopping-Center sind auch um die Ecke.
Die Altstadt ist leicht zu Fuß erreichbar von diesem sehr sauberen Hotel mit freundlichen Personal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Nicole Menne, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Fred, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen das Hotel und die Stadt Limburg so gut gefallen haben. Da Limburg immer wieder eine Reise wert ist, würden wir uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Gut gelegenes Stadthotel, von wo die schöne Altstadt zu Fuß erreichbar ist. Frühstücksbuffet bis 11 Uhr Kostenlose Parkplätze direkt am Hotel. Ein rundum gelungener Kurzaufenthalt für 3 Tage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Nicole Menne, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für die Zeit die Sie sich genommen haben uns so positiv zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Ihnen mit unserem Service und Standard den perfekten Kurzurlaub bieten durften. Schön, dass Sie unser Frühstück sowie die zentrale Lage so schätzen zu wissen. Somit können Sie Ihren Tag nach einem reichhaltigen und ausgewogenem Frühstücksbuffett beginnen. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Limburg erneut in unserem Haus. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ilkley

Convenient overnight stop

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Cobvenince in access to the motorway and parking while also being close to the city centre.
Cons: Efficiency of the breakfats staff.
Location: Interesting and picturesque historic city centre and cathedral.
When staying here five weeks ago I mentioned in my review the noise from the rooms on the street. Clearly nobody reads or takes notice of these reviews because this week I was given another room on the street and they could not offer an alternative. I think the breakfasts have deteriorated. The staff are not so good. They cleared away my drink before I had the opportunity to start it! I think the curse of the coach party may be doing them no favours - other than financially, of course.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Nicole Menne, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry, that we couldn´t fulfill your request during your recent stay. Be assured that we take your requests seriously and we read and comment all our reviews and talk to our staff accordingly and train them on the topics. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Nicole Menne & team
3 out of 5
by J.J. from Nijmegen

Goed hotel maar niet voor een lang verblijf

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ligt aan een zeer drukke doorgangsweg....vrachtverkeer....dat gaat tot in de late uurtjes door. Dit hotel is niet aan te bevelen voor een lang verblijf.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear J.J., thank you very much for your review. We are sorry for the inconvinience during your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon to show you that we can do better. Best regards, Nicole Menne & team