Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Comfortable hotel centrally located.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Reception staff helpfulness.
Location: Easy walking to market place. Short but steeper climb up to the castle/schloss. Played bit of football near the river, which is a short walk away.
Very good breakfast. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Wifi worked fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Zentral gelegen

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal - jederzeit wieder , gutes Frühstück, tolle Suite - sehr gute Lage zur Oberstadt..........
4 out of 5
by Roy from LaGrange, GA. USA

Hotel and rooms are clean and great location

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I spent one night at the Welcome Inn Marburg for business. I have stayed there several times now and I enjoy staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ulas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by alamiro from tubarao

otima

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
De todo o nosso passeio, essa foi a cidade mais encantadora q visitamos, aconchegante, parece q voltamos no tempo, vale muito a pena conhecer Marburg, e o Hotel no geral atendeu nossas espectativas
4 out of 5
by Sylvie from Brüssel

Gutes Hotel, zentral, ein bisschen zu teuer

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt zentral aber ist ruhig. Das Früstückbuffet hat uns gut gefallen. Nicht einfach um zu parken, es gibt einen Parkplatz beim Hotel (15 EUR extra pro 24 Stunden). Die Zimmern waren super warm und wir mussten alle Fenster öffnen... Badezimmer = sehr "basic"
3 out of 5
by claudia from Dortmund

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Die Lage des hotels War sehr zentral
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claude from Longueuil

Très bien

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bien située, tout était bien. Toutefois le restaurant de l'hôtel n'est pas ouvert le dimanche