Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Steen from odense

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
godt ophold når man først får nøglen til værelset ,personalet udtaler at man ikke kan forvente at de er klar til at modtage gæster klokken 15 .
3 out of 5
by Andrzej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MIni

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The wine that we brought with us to the hotel.
Location: Nothing to do nearby
The hotel might consider renaming this hotel the Wyndham Mini. The room was mini, the service was mini, staff training was mini, the hotel food was mini with respect to quality, on the plus side, the hotel location rated maxi insofar as the distance from town we wished to visit, and also with respect to the cobwebs on the balcony, speaking of which was both maxi and mini. Mini was the view you had when seated on the balcony, maxi was the deterioring roof-tops of the out-lying buildings when standing on the balcony. And for those gentle, forgivable souls who might assume that the writer may be embellishing the term 'mini' with respect to the room, there is inadequate space to walk between the foot of the bed and the wall.
5 out of 5
by Larysa from Melbourne

Good position, nice view

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We have a good time, see sorowinding areas, nice position, good view
3 out of 5
by Joshua from Kingswinford

Thin walls/doors

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room interconnects with another one through an internal door - neighbours arrived late and were very loud. Lots of noise transmission through door but not going to change room at 2am so just slept badly. Hotel staff helpful and friendly at checkin and checkout, tee ample parking and free wifi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Et hotell med kontraster

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overnattet her én natt i forbindelse med biltur og besøk i Koblenz. Hadde et lite, billig rom med dobbeltseng og utsikt mot høyre i forhold til fremsiden. Rommet og hotellet for øvrig var kontrastfylt. Litt "grusom" 60tallsarkitektur i et ellers flott landskap. Nedslitte, gamle ganger og heiser, og terrassen var et nedstøvet betongbur med noen ultrabillige plastmøbler som så ut som den tilhørte en leilighet i en sliten borettslagsblokk. Utsikten i forgrunnen var et massivt skittent tak og en nedlagt (?) og ganske creepy fløy av bygget, mens den i bakgrunnen var flotte dalstrøk og skogkledde åser. Men rommet, resepsjonen og uteområdet var moderne og pent. Skal også nevnes at det var EKSTREMT lite lyddemping mellom rom og ut i gangen. Jeg kunne høre lyden av dynen (!!) i naborommet mens stuepiken holdt på å re opp sengen. For prisen jeg betalte var det helt OK, men i et område med mange hoteller ser jeg ingen grunn til å ikke prøve noe annet neste gang.
5 out of 5
by Jørgen from Greve

Rart Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Udmærket hotel. Eneste minus er, at der formentlig ved sidste modernisering er blevet fjernet køleskabe fra værelserne. SÅ ingen minibar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oman

Location is good but the staff was not friendly

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The staff were not friendly, they were rude. especially in the reception the staff were not welcoming. And the food platters had a strange smell to it .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Otrevlig nattportier och ostädade rum.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nattportiern (en man på plus 60) som arbetade under vår vistelse behandlade samtliga gäster, oavsett ålder på ett väldigt otrevligt sätt. Han skrek åt alla som kom i närheten att försvinna och vägrade hjälpa till. Städerskorna glömde städa flera hotellrum, flera dagar i rad. När vi och andra gäster påtalade bristen, lovades bättring. Men icke. Efter mycket om och men lyckades vi bli kompenserade med att få pengarna tillbaka för en halv natt. Frukosten och personalen på frukosten vad fantastisk liksom omgivningarna. Men ska ni besöka Rhen/Moseldalen eller vill bo nära Koblenz, välj ett annat hotell. Det här hotellet är inte värt pengarna.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Hotel met mooi uitzicht, vlakbij Koblenz

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Uitzicht was mooi.
Location: Koblenz e.o is makkelijk te bereiken, veel te zien.
Helaas was de inrichting wat sober, oud en klein voor een 4 ster hotel. Stoorde me dat er geen koelkastje was, dus kon het eten wat we bijhadden niet bewaren. De standaard gratis wifi is niet vooruit te branden, waardoor je al snel de business wifi moet aanschaffen. Houd er rekening mee dat de aanbiedingen excl ontbijt zijn, hierdoor lijkt het goedkoper maar uiteindelijk valt het mee tov andere aanbieders. Het was geen slecht hotel, alleen een beetje teleurstellend tov mijn verwachtingen.