Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malmö

Övernattning i samband med kalas

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Trevlig vistelse i fin miljö. Enda nackdel var skrikande baby i närliggande rum . Omöjligt sova efter 5:30 på morgonen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alexander Struve from København

Vi var desværre meget skuffede.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggeligt sted. Vi havde forventet en noget bedre madoplevelse end en buffet med fiskefilet og en nuddelret hvilket var det eneste vi kunne vælge. Internettet på værelset virkede ikke vi var nede i receptionen og sige det flere gange uden der blev gjort noget ved det. Om natten var der vildt meget larm fra en fest for nogle unge mennesker. Alt i alt var vi skuffede da vi kørte derfra.
4 out of 5
by Benny from Randers

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Idyllisk - men dårlig wifi.
2 out of 5
by Morten from Copenhagen

Par hotel stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Charming cozy hotel, but not worth the extra money, too expensive, because you can get better standard at other hotels significantly cheaper in the same area. SPA is for example NOT included in the price, costs 300 SEK extra per. Day. We stayed 2 nights where there was NO cleaning, no new bedding covers, and no new towels as they could at least have come with. The bed mattresses are bad old cheap springs mattresses, so really bad bed. Virtually no curtains in the room, so when the sun rises is there light, and end with sleeping, although we might like to sleep on. Plus the very thin walls which means that you can hear everything and gets us awakened by the noise of others. Wifi is also not in the room,, operate only in the pool room and the restaurant But they must have praise for it in other respects is a very cozy place, but have some basic things shortcomings important that they lack, and in this way does not at all correspond to that price.
5 out of 5
by Tommy Fuglsang from Vallensbæk

Ren afslapning og hygge

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt sted at slappe af efter en lang dag på ski. Nød den venlige og familiære atmosfære i restauranten, hvor vi efter maden kunne spille yatzy foran pejsen og nyde kaffe og the.
4 out of 5
by Joakim from Handen

Tredje gången!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Detta var tredje gången jag bodde på Lögnäs Lantgård. Ett väldigt mysigt läge på landsbygden men ändå nära Laholm och Båstad. Rummen är personligt inredda och mysfaktorn är hög på hela gården. Det är renoverat i gammal stil och en hel del gamla möbler. Att man dessutom får möjligheten att äta frukost ihop med familjen gör att det blir en väldigt familjär känsla. Mycket bättre än tråkiga storstadshotell. Jag återkommer igen!
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels