Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Trevlig, centralt belägen hotell.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Att det ligger så centralt!
Mycket trevlig personal! Rent och lungt rum! Gott om parkering både ute på gården och i garaget! God och riktigt finsk traditionell frukost! Nära till affärscentrum, gågator och torg!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Merja, Hotel Management
Hej Riitta, Tack för din respons. Trevligt att höra att du gillade hotellen. Önskar dig hjärtligt välkommen åter! Med vänliga hälsningar, Merja Ylinen Duty manager Cumulus Hämeenlinna
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Michigan

First night in Finland

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
First the hotel front was difficult to find because the front door is on a walking only street. This made finding the parking lot and reception difficult. However, the breakfast was good and the reception person was helpful. Still the hotel area of town is less than than vigorous and we upgraded our room on possibly incorrect hotel input. We did enjoy touring the fortress, enjoyed the dinner a few blocks away, and the walk by the lake.
4 out of 5
by Antti

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hei Antti, Kiitos vierailustanne ja palautteesta. Lämpimästi tervetuloa uudelleen hotelliimme. Ystävällisin terveisin, Merja Ylinen Vuoropäällikkö Cumulus Hämeenlinna
4 out of 5
by Miia

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ystävällinen palvelu vastaanotossa ja pubin puolella.
5 out of 5
by Elina

Hyviä kokemuksia

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Sain erittäin hyvää palvelua. Aamiainen super hyvä! Polkupyörän saaminen käyttöön maksutta kruunasi kaiken!
3 out of 5
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johanna

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Merja, Hotel Management
Hei Johanna, Kiitos vierailustanne ja palautteesta. Lämpimästi tervetuloa uudelleen hotelliimme. Ystävällisin terveisin, Merja Ylinen Vuoropäällikkö Cumulus Hämeenlinna
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kimi

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Merja, Hotel Management
Hei Kimi, Kiitos vierailustanne ja palautteesta. Lämpimästi tervetuloa uudelleenkin hotelliimme. Ystävällisin terveisin, Merja Ylinen Vuoropäällikkö Cumulus Hämeenlinna