Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Richard

Very good hotel

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
The service and rooms were of a very high standard. We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and it has always been a pleasant experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017
Dear Richard, Thank you for your feedback! Happy to hear that enjoy staying with us - welcome again! -Milja / Solo Sokos Hotel Lahden Seurahuone, reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Well-situated Hotel was a good choice for me on this one-night business trip in Lahti. Lots of good restaurants within 5 minutes of walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! Welcome again! -Milja / reception / Solo Sokos Hotel Lahden Seurahuone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tanja from Espoo, Finland

Would recommend to others

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice comfortable room and a big bathroom. A bit noisy as the room was on the street side. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Ray from Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

Summer concert attendance

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our one night stay to attend a summer concert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anton P.

Holiday.

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Good clean hotel with good location, friendly staff and close to shops in cente of town.
5 out of 5
by Rodney from Brisbane Australia

Great experience

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent all round. Could not fault.
5 out of 5
by watson ariyaphuttarat from Lahti Finland

Fantastic Service

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Be back again for sure :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brad from Dallas, TX

Everything we needed in a great location

Posted Feb 12, 2014
My wife joined me for a business trip, and the hotel was just what we needed. Small but cute rooms, great staff, excellent food and centrally located near shopping, dinning, etc.
1 out of 5
by Visiting Finn

Not what we expected

Posted Aug 14, 2010 on Orbitz
The hallways were very dirty, building old and had to pull our luggage long way, including stairs to get to our room.Our room was "Superior", that is slightly larger, but there was nothing superior about it! The receptionist was not at all help full with information. esp re: hotel parking and how to access the garage.