Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Munich!

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was small, but comfortable. The hotel was right next to public transit, which is great, and the staff were friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mati

Inexpensive but clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Inexpensive but clean and comfortable. Close to the train station Laim.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice room hotel close to metro station

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice room hotel close to metro station but the room is a little narrow.
4 out of 5
by Ivonne

Convenient for a short stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is good, fair for the price, the location is a little away from downtown, but there is a train station near by, the lady on the lobby did not know much information about train schedules or tourist basic information.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for just one night

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for just one night. The walls are very thin so you can hear everything and wifi did not always work in the room. Breakfast was EUR 6 and good, just check first if it's included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We heard everything...

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The walls at this hotel are paper thin. I mean PAPER thin! We heard EVERY single sound the couple next door made....and they were vocal....for three hours. It was horrible, so glad my kids weren't with. The room and hotel smelt of smoke.
3 out of 5
by Johnny from Stratford Connecticut

Laim relax

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Short and sweet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

convenient hotel near S-Bahn

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: It was reasonably priced and the furniture was adequate.
Cons: there could have been a kettle in the room.
Location: as the S-Bahn was nearby I could go anywhere I wanted within the the S-Bahn-net like Freising (bishop's seat), Tutzing and Herrsching (two large lakes
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was reasonably quiet and comfortable. I liked the desk with underneath shelf. The hotel is well situated near S-Bahn with access to nearly all S-Bahn lines. There are rather a lot of traffic lights to pass.
4 out of 5
by Yeni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels