Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by James

Nice lobby decor & great location for train travel

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and updated but not a lot of amenities (ie, shampoo is also body wash, no conditioner or body lotion , no safe in room). But the price was great as was the location. Just a 2-3 block walk to the train station and 1 stop to the Main Station. Very convenient. WiFi was free and worked great. Staff was friendly and let us print our boarding pass as well as other documents at no charge. Did not eat the breakfast as it looked rather meager for the E9,50 price. There is a Lindl grocery store behind the hotel where you can get a .19 cent pretzel or other breakfast items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not enough working alarm clocks. The hotel expected you to use a smart phone instead. Ad on internet was misleading in that the hotel is really not that close to the Munich main train station. Quite a walk with luggage. No power outlet near desk for computer plug in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My friends loved it

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: I personally like the most that it's just around the corner where my dad lives.
Cons: Had no coffee making facilities
Location: It's a perfect location to explore Munich.
Booked this very handy and cute place for my friends, and they loved it.
5 out of 5
by Angela

City of mixed interests

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Able to see plenty in relatively short time including BMW museum which was interesting
5 out of 5
by Sonny from Burbage

Munich Visiti

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
All good thank you
4 out of 5
by Srinivasan from Chennai

A Comfortable Stay for Business Travel

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a brief stay. Motel One was easy to reach and also to access other public transport. I had an early flight and the attendant helped with an early breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Abdul from Singapore

Modern, clean and friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very modern, trendy, clean and accessible hotel. Was greeted by super friendly and helpful front desk officers when checked in. Always there and available to provide assistance. Will surely come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent and friendly

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Wotif
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly, the rooms were of high standard for the price
4 out of 5
by Susan from Ontario

Good value

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean nicely decorated and good service. There are some very nice restaurants within a few blocks as well that are better quality and better value than the ones in the old town. Only drawback is that it is a long walk from train station.
4 out of 5
by Sergio

Good

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good