Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mary

Neat place

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was close to Subway and underground trains. Lots of restaurants nearby. the Old Town of Munich is about 5 km away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in a convenient part of town

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Cons: Parking is expensive and the underground parking lot is terrible--the spaces are very cramped and its difficult to turn around.
Check-in was easy, room is modern but a bit clumsy compared to more modern hotels I've stayed in. Bathroom could be nicer.
5 out of 5
by Maureen

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay; easy access to train to head to tourist attractions
4 out of 5
by Sumit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rude lady staff

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
One of the hotel staff lady was undoubtedly the rudest I have encountered. For gods sake its THE SHERATON. when I called from my room and asked for an adaptor the lady told me to come down and take It myself. I was at a loss of words at her rudeness besides this, the AC was turned off centrally & only heater was working. This made my stay extremely uncomfortable & hot & the hotel did nothing about my complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sheraton west park munich

Posted May 16, 2017
Close to subway, easy to get around newly remodeled floors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Nice quiet business hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Quietness and efficiency.
Cons: Nothing of note.
Location: Nice Italian restaurant nearby. Handy to the public transport.
Typical of the Sheraton brand - hotel was very clean, organised and efficiently run. The room was quiet, and the bed was comfortable, and the shower really worked well with power in the mornings! I liked the little incentive to reuse towels and bed linen - nice touch! Having public transport at the door was awesome! Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Close to Tram/Train system

Posted May 13, 2017
Rail system makes travelling from hotel to various city sites easily accessible.
5 out of 5
by Seunghoon

OWESOME!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
WIFI is not free, but if become SPG member even after check-in, can get it freely
5 out of 5
by Paulo

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, conveniently located just a few steps from the Metro station.