Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel down the road from La Parguera

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Had a wonderful experience! Only issue I found was the toilet was small and in a tight space
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from world traveler

very Relaxing

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Friendly staff. Good getaway . Best deal for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naranjito, PR

Excelente!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Me gustó mucho que sea un hotel verde.
Me quedé una noche en este parador y fue muy agradable. Estoy muy complaciente con el servicio y las facilidades. Me volvería a quedar. Lo recomiendo!
5 out of 5
by Edward from Ciales pr

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Buena atención me gustó las facilidades espero volver. La atención de Kevin y la limpieza buenísima
4 out of 5
by Meredith from Bassett Virginia

fun time

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice but hard to find
4 out of 5
by Yashira from san juan

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
estuvo excelente, solo le falta cariño a la picina
Comment from Hotel Management
by Delm, Hotel Management
Saludos, Gracias por su excelente puntuación le dejo saber que nuestra piscina acaba de ser remodelada en Mayo del 2016 con cascada, calentador, y terapias para que los huespedes la puedan disfrutar como un spa!! Esperamos su visita nuevamente!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Showed a pool in pictures pool was closed

Posted May 14, 2016
Small place pool was closed and being worked on at 7am they started when on vacation u don't want to be woke up that early shower was small and my man is only 130 lbs he was not comfortable at all
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by La Jamaca, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Our pool was closed due to remodeling. This was properly notify on the expedia platform for the date of your reservation! Our pool is back in track! Our apologies for not been able to comply with your expectations you are welcome back anytime!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec Canada

près de bio bay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: emplacement et tranquillité
Cons: 0
Location: bio bay et visite en ville près de la pointe de l.île et saline. Près de la forêt dry
Bon endroit tranquille et pour visite de bio bay . Facile d'aller en ville pour manger et se promener. Relaxant dans les hamacks et la piscine je recommenderais.
4 out of 5
by Francheska from santa isabel

la naturaleza

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fue una experiencia diferente a como las rutinas de otros hoteles,bueno. Es lo que esperaba.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels