Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vega Baja,P.R.

La pasamos muy bien. El paisaje es maravilloso.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Me encantó la ubicación del hotel,la vista es hermosa y es muy bueno para relajarse.
Cons: El hotel puede mejorar el área de la piscina,con algo de música y un poco más de mantenimiento al agua.Más alumbrado de noche en los jardines.
Location: Los alrededores son excelentes, música ,buenos restaurantes.Un ambiente familiar y buena seguridad.Los paseos en lancha y venta de artesania muy buena
Mi estancia en el hotel fue muy buena.Considero que los mejores días para visitarlo son los fines de semana,porque el resto de los días es demasiado tranquilo, no hay nada de entretenimiento.Yo estuve de lunes a jueves.El personal es muy amable.El lugar está perfecto para parejas.Mi habitación era perfecta solo que la vista del balcón se opacaba con un techo en aluminio en donde estaban los calentadores solares.Que pena porque con todo eso de frente el balcón no cumple su propósito.Aun asi la pasé bien me gustaria volver para quedarme en una habitación del primer piso frente al mar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another day in paradise

Posted Jun 23, 2016
This is our 4 sataying . This time we came with my mother and my nephew and it was awesome. My nephew enjoyed a lot and it was her 1 time in a hotel in front of the beach. We love it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! It delights us to know our guests have enjoyed their time spent at our hotel. We hope you visit us again very soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted May 14, 2016
No mini fridge in room or coffee pot pool was beautiful room was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope your stay with us at our Parador Villa Parguera was a pleasant one and you visit us again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for marine activity

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The hotel is located next to boat rental site and tour to Mangrove forest. Restaurants and other shops are not so many in this area, but all within 5 minutes by walk. There is no beach inside the hotel and walkable area, need to go by car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
old fashion rooms, you can hear conversations from nearest rooms, no privacy for scream
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are currently renovating rooms in our hotel to provide our guests with better comfort and relaxation throughout their stay. Please, visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Awesome location, clean, comfortable and beautiful grounds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We are thrilled to hear your experience while staying with us was so enjoyable. We hope you'll be visiting again real soon!
5 out of 5
by Aidyl from Guaynabo

Excelent

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great sea view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by Luis from Toa Baja

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Super me encanto
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
¡Apreciamos su reseña! ¡Visítenos pronto!
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review!
3 out of 5
by Ashley from Puerto Rico

Viejo necesita un update

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Visitaba este hotel con frecuencia con mi padre cuando pequeño. Ahora despues de casi 13 años despues quise llevar a mi bebé y mi esposo para recordar viejos momentos. Desafortunadamente el lugar está abandonado osea igual s cuando iba casi 13 años atrás ... Los cuartos pequeños no cabía ni el playard de mi bebé. Fui al restaurante y me sirvieron un chillo entero q no pesaba ni media libra. .. Vergüenza pase ya q insistí tanto para q mi esposo fuera conmigo ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
¡Muchas gracias por su reseña! Lamentamos que su experiencia en nuestro Parador Villa Parguera no haya sido una de excelencia. Le pedimos a nuestros huéspedes que nos informen de cualquier percance o situación que perturbe su estadía en nuestro hotel. Actualmente nos encontramos remodelando ciertas habitaciones para poder brindarle mayor acomodo y tranquilidad a nuestros huéspedes durante su estadía.