Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for sleeping hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The ubication is very good.
The hotel is nice is economic. The room is simple. It has good location. Need a little more cleaning in the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad your stay with us at Parador Villa Parguera was pleasant and we do hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I enjoy the beach and party in the town a walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoyed your stay with us at Parador Villa Parguera and come visit us again very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Pool facilities need some attention.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pool needs some arrangements and other observation was that the food was good but they didn't identified the dishes so people that are allergic to some ingredients or like me that that are allergic to seafood have to be aware of that. Room facilites were nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope your stay with us at Parador Villa Parguera was enjoyable and we do hope you visit us again very soon. We are pleased to inform that our pool area will be undergoing renovations for a period of time in order to bring a more relaxing ambiance to our guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san juan, pr

Good location, room was absolutely terrible

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The room we were given was absolutely disgusting and not fit for renting out. The shelf above the clothing rod was extremely dirty and full of some sort of termite dust and possibly rodent excrement. We were woken up all night long by some sort of screeching that sounded like either bats or a family of mice living above the ceiling planks, which were dirty and separating in various spots. i woke up to go to the bathroom and had to kill a cockroach in the bathroom. This was one of the worst experiences I have ever had in a hotel. I regret not making a bigger issue out of it and actually having paid for this stay. Had my 2 yr old not been fast asleep I would have moved to my car and probably have had a better night's sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
We would like to extend our deepest apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced throughout your stay with us. We pride ourselves in offering excellent service and providing the best comfort to our guests throughout their stay. We implore our guests to approach the Front Desk and ask to speak with Management, so as to resolve any problems or discomforts that may be experienced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice place, good area, everything near, pool need make up, room almost good, front desk great service
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope your stay with us at our Parador Villa Parguera was pleasant and we hope to see you again very soon. As for our pool area, we will be commencing with a remodel for it as soon as possible, so as to make it more favorable to our guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nella media

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel ottimo per posizione, peccato che anche se è praticamente sul mare non ci sia una spiaggia, comunque vicinissimo alle barche che ti portano sulle isole vicine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your stay with us at our Parador Villa Parguera was enjoyable and we hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Fajardo

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Llevo 4 años hospedándomr en ese hotel y me encanta
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
¡Agradecemos su reseña y los esperamos de vuelta muy pronto!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review!
5 out of 5
by Nohelis from clearwater

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Really good close to everything. Breakfast is to expensive but we found a better place and. Cheap
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope your stay with us at our Parador Villa Parguera was pleasant and you visit us again very soon. We'll be waiting!
4 out of 5
by Irene from San Juan, P.R.

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
We went on a boat tour to the mangrove canals and around the area by the sea. Very pretty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at our Parador Villa Parguera. Please, do visit us again very soon!