Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nella media

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel ottimo per posizione, peccato che anche se è praticamente sul mare non ci sia una spiaggia, comunque vicinissimo alle barche che ti portano sulle isole vicine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Over 100.00$ for a room looking at a street. No elevator and it was located on the second floor. Parking to far from room and no help or cart offer for luggage. I only styled one night!! It was enough!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vega Baja,P.R.

La pasamos muy bien. El paisaje es maravilloso.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Me encantó la ubicación del hotel,la vista es hermosa y es muy bueno para relajarse.
Cons: El hotel puede mejorar el área de la piscina,con algo de música y un poco más de mantenimiento al agua.Más alumbrado de noche en los jardines.
Location: Los alrededores son excelentes, música ,buenos restaurantes.Un ambiente familiar y buena seguridad.Los paseos en lancha y venta de artesania muy buena
Mi estancia en el hotel fue muy buena.Considero que los mejores días para visitarlo son los fines de semana,porque el resto de los días es demasiado tranquilo, no hay nada de entretenimiento.Yo estuve de lunes a jueves.El personal es muy amable.El lugar está perfecto para parejas.Mi habitación era perfecta solo que la vista del balcón se opacaba con un techo en aluminio en donde estaban los calentadores solares.Que pena porque con todo eso de frente el balcón no cumple su propósito.Aun asi la pasé bien me gustaria volver para quedarme en una habitación del primer piso frente al mar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another day in paradise

Posted Jun 23, 2016
This is our 4 sataying . This time we came with my mother and my nephew and it was awesome. My nephew enjoyed a lot and it was her 1 time in a hotel in front of the beach. We love it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! It delights us to know our guests have enjoyed their time spent at our hotel. We hope you visit us again very soon!
5 out of 5
by Juan C

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted May 14, 2016
No mini fridge in room or coffee pot pool was beautiful room was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope your stay with us at our Parador Villa Parguera was a pleasant one and you visit us again soon!
3 out of 5
by Anaisa from Guaynabo, PR

Excelente ubicacion

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Limpieza general del hotel buena.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
¡Muchas gracias por su reseña! Esperamos que nos visiten prontamente.
4 out of 5
by Manuel

Great place for a short gateway!!!!

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Upon check in lady at the desk was very friendly and polite ask her about room upgrade a breeze no issue just 35 extra better location and ocean view. Room are nice clean and spacious but I recommend to add to room a small fridge and coffee maker and iron board and iron as well also amenities should included creams and body wash and tissue paper. WiFi need improvement starting on how to connect and speed and reception comes and go frequently. But if you want to explore the area stay 2 night since there's only to mayor thing in the are to do first Isla Mata de Gata and Bio Bay. I gave higher point since for location and costumer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review! It delights us to hear your stay with us was so enjoyable. Amenities, such as the iron/ironing board, are available upon request at our front desk. We hope you wish to visit us again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for marine activity

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The hotel is located next to boat rental site and tour to Mangrove forest. Restaurants and other shops are not so many in this area, but all within 5 minutes by walk. There is no beach inside the hotel and walkable area, need to go by car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
old fashion rooms, you can hear conversations from nearest rooms, no privacy for scream
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by PVParguera, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are currently renovating rooms in our hotel to provide our guests with better comfort and relaxation throughout their stay. Please, visit us again soon!