Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

More like a hostel very run down

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Would not recommend at all even for one night Very bad smell in hotel Rooms poor we booked apartment which was very run down fixtures and furniture need replacing Curtains plastic hanging off and different lengths Not a good hotel at all Avoid at all costs
4 out of 5
by Seunghee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cor from Zwolle

A nice hotel for short stay

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was just for one night. The beds are comfortable and the room was clean. It's not a hotel for a long stay in my opinion. Price was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great for a quick night stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The staff were all very friendly and eager to help with any questions we had. Never once did I get the feeling that they were put out by my stay.
Cons: Fix the AC. Advise maid service that do not disturb signs mean DO NOT DISTURB. Meaning that we do not want the room disturbed at any time.
Location: Location was fine...not much close by but easy and quick access to the town.
For what we needed, and the late booking in mid August, during the peak of summer travel/vacationing in the area, the hotel was fine. The rooms were small, the AC was not adequate, but it worked. The maids did not respect the do not disturb signs. The breakfast at the hotel was fine. The staff was always super friendly, and we never had any issues with their service. We would stay again. Easy location not far from town and it was quiet.
3 out of 5
by Soke Yee from Singapore

Cosy hotel for short stay

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was triple-sharing with one double bed in the main room and a double decker in another room (no door).There was an air conditioner in each room but the one in the double decker room didn't work. They knew about it before we moved in yet didn't seem to have done anything rectify it. We requested for another room but they couldn't. give Provided a fan instead. The hairdryer also didn't work. The elevator doors would sometimes refuse to close and when it descends, it would give a sudden 'plunge' feeling. But generally,the front desk staff were helpful in other ways and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Situated in residential area over the road from an electrical sub station. Room not clean on arrival. Room very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aix en Provence

Comfortable hotel for families

Posted Jul 27, 2015
It was the perfect place to spend one night in Annecy. Easy to access from the highway, and easy to reach the points of interest in the city, however you must take the car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for one noght stay while in transit

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Room, location
Cons: Need invoice from the hotel not expedia
Reasonable quality at this price. Difficult to find without navigation. No shops within walking distance. No view if located at top floor, only roof window.