Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Good location

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: staff were quite friendly, and room cleaning was fine
Cons: breakfast included
Location: the lake is beautiful there and within walking distance
Due to the location of the hotel in a one way road network in the area, it was very difficult to locate as we arrived in the dark> We had a flight cancelled. Generally a nice hotel, but there were renovations going on which we were not made aware off on booking, but saying that , it will improve the hotel for disabled guests in the future. I think breakfast was far too expensive at 16 euros each. It should be half that cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good central place to stay In Annecy, France

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent centrally situated hotel with good facilities and very well appointed bedroom. Breakfast extra but well worth the cost
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well-located hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was down all weekend - no compensation thought
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It is a nice hotel, in the standard of Zaragoza. But the room is really small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor soundproofing. I could hear suitcase wheels in the room above, and shower water from next door running down pipes in the walls. Was knocked on door at 9:30am (very early for a Saturday) from housekeeping which woke me up earlier than planned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from U.K

Very well located hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: No restaurant or gym fasilities
Location: very well situated to all ameneties and the lake and bar's and restuarant's in the old town.
Walking distance from all the bars and restaurants,and the lake.Train and bus terminal just a stones throw away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 4 stars hotel maximum 2, room is very small

Posted Jul 5, 2016
No wifi, no view, room is incredible small, staff is not helping not assisting unless you are french, dont spend your money on hotel that treats you like a clown, exept the location this hotel is not worth staying unless you are desperate
5 out of 5
by Tiran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zelda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels