Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

좋은 위치, 좋은 방, 좋은 직원

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: 직원들이 매우 친절하고 인터넷이 잘 됨
Location: 근처에 안시역, 까르푸가 있으며 관광 중심지까지 멀지않음
역에서 매우 가깝고, 관광지에서 멀지 않으며 주위에 마트도 있음. 직원들이 매우 친절하였다. 안시 지도를 제공 받았으며 친절한 안내를 받았음. 여행 동안 묵은 숙소 중에 가장 인터넷 속도가 빨랐음. 방은 아담하지만 굉장히 깔끔했으며 침대도 매우 훌륭했음.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tacky

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Location: The hotel was described as being in the old town. It's fairly close to the old town, but not in it.
We expected that a four star hotel would not have plastic cups and pealing plastic laminate at the sink. There was a shabby, tacky feel about the place and most certainly the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

A very good hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The staff was excellent
Location: Could not find a better location with multiple choices for meals; walking distance to the all attractions
Highly recommended very clean and comfortable rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Chambre minuscule et chaleur omniprésente ( pour un tarif onéreux )
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablo from Delémont

Bof, sans plus

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel de passage en direction du sud de la France. Accueil un peu "blazé" parking de l'hôtel plus cher que celui a 5m...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bellon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YI-CHIH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabrina from Lille

Hôtel Best Western Carlton

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre qui nous a été attribuée lorsque nous sommes arrivés était en plein nettoyage (nous sommes arrivés à 16h). De plus, elle était minuscule et la déco vieillotte. La 2ème chambre était un peu plus grande, et plus moderne. Mais les chambres restent malgré tout petites pour un 4*. Certaines personnes de la réception ne sont pas très accueillantes. Mal insonorisé.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sebastien from annemasse

decevant

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
nous avions choisi un hôtel 4 étoiles pour passer un bon moment dans un hôtel de qualité en chambre supérieure , nous avons été déçu des prestations, chambre petite, aucun service, meubles anciens, bref , cet hôtel ne mérite pas les 4 étoiles, des rénovations serais souhaitable.