Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Functional hotel away from the old town

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Secure parking for motorcycles
Location: Reasonable distance from the old town with its restaurants and bars.
Away from the atmospheric old town but only a short walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Hotel für Zwischenstop

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer war für 4 Personen (Familie) ausreichend.
Waren auf der Durchreise nach Spanien. Hat alles gut geklappt. Zimmer ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front staff service is bad

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Front staff is not comfortable for me. They are ver curtly. I really feel sad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly average 3 star hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: More pillows
Location: Its on outskirts of town, on street parking ok
This is fairly average 3 star hotel, room fairly small, air conditioing noisy in night, rattling grill. Only 2 pillows for one double bed, no spares, bathroom ok. No help with bags etc. id choose somewhere else. !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Fairly average 3 star hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: More pillows
Location: Its on outskirts of town, on street parking ok
This is fairly average 3 star hotel, room fairly small, air conditioing noisy in night, rattling grill. Only 2 pillows for one double bed, no spares, bathroom ok. No help with bags etc. id choose somewhere else. !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sisteron

HOTEL ACCUEILLANT PRES DU CENTRE VILLE

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement, l'équipement spa, et l'accueil du personnel. la chambre spacieuse, la literie.
Cons: un petit effort sur la propreté, quelques toiles d'araignée malvenues ! mais globalement c'est bien !
Location: Près du vieil Annecy, donc ballade près du lac, dans la vieille ville, pour le week end de la fete du Lac c'était l'hotel qu'il nous fallait !
Dans un hôtel de qualité avec parking privé , près du centre ville, une chambre correcte, un centre de spa pour la détente, un accueil du personnel très sympathique et serviable. Nous gardons l'adresse pour un prochain week à ANNECY.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

15 min andando de centro histórico y estación tren

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Personal agradable. En la habitación había una cafetera nespresso con sus cápsulas y una tetera con diferentes infusiones todo ello gratuito.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester UK

Convenient for the station

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Not a very attractive hotel externally but convenient for trains. Not too far from the main tourist attractions - 10 mins. Disappointed with evening meal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from batz

Chambre pour 4 non adaptée

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Sommes arrivés les lits d'appoint n'étaient pas faits. De plus une fois faits il n'y avait pas d'alaise, juste un drap directement sur le similicuir( transpirer tout la nuit) et donc une fois les lits ouverts on pouvait à peine ouvrir la porte pour aller dans les toilettes ou la salle de bain ou bien même sortir de la chambre. La salle de bain est toute petite. Par contre la chambre était propre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and charming ;little hotel in Zermatt

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: All good.
Location: Close to everything but on a quiet street.
We LOVED our stay in this hotel. The staff was super helpful and friendly. The complimetary beakfast was amazing!! We highly recommend this hotel. It was super clean, nice and comfortable.