Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Good, clean close to everything. Highly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and decent room.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location was fantastic, close to the train and a few minutes walk to everything. Small room but clean and comfortable. A good budget hotel.
2 out of 5
by geoffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by delphine from vendee

je ne conseille pas cet hôtel

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre bruyante, chambre salle avec des oreillers uses. Une salle de bain pour nain et bonne a refaire...
4 out of 5
by daisy

Annecy maravilhosa

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
A cidade é maravilhosa, linda, limpa, organizada. O hotel fica no meio de tudo isso e 'se comporta' muito bem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel 5 mins walking to old centre

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Wotif
Small room but everything you need situated close to old centre. Easy secure parking close to hotel.
3 out of 5
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by oumaima from Paris

Super

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel propre et personnel très chaleureux ! Je recommande. Cependant le ventilateur de la salle de bain est insuportable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt i nærheten til stasjonen.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig sentralt og hyggelig beliggenhet. Lit uro fra gaten i helgen. Veldig hyggelig personale og veldig god frokost.Enkelt men hyggelig sted.
3 out of 5
by Geng from Hong Kong

No good!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
No heating in the room.