Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by kelly from Colorado

Cheap short stay.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap stay good for a night and single person. Bit tight if two people and luggage. It worked for me, but might not for others. I read through reviews and felt it matched what I needed.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ian from Strasbourg

Great wifi and a good stopover

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
We were a little disappointed at first as when we arrived the reception was closed and we had not notice different opening times for weekends on your website. Also the automatic key system did not have a record of our booking. However after that we found the hotel comfortable with one of the best Wifi in a hotel we have experienced. The rooms are small but adequate for an overnight stop. The hotel is well kept but is showing it's age a little.
3 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Ramsgate

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap cheerful with helpful cheery staff. You get what you pay for but as that wasn't much Im not complaining. Easy to find and very handy for Annecy
3 out of 5
by John from Bethlehem, PA

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fine for what we needed (quick overnight). May not want to stay for an extended stay (too small)
3 out of 5
by Tom from Littleton, Colorado

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is very much an economy hotel. The neighborhood is not terribly inviting, but it is close to Annecy. The room was small, and the bathroom was very small, which was fine for us but may not be suitable for visitors who are above average size. There was no air conditioning, which was a drawback. We were not able to get much ventilation, and the room was warm and stuffy as a result. We most likely would not select this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Laurence from Australia

Great place for an overnighter!

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Basic setup, ideal for an overnight stay. Staff were friendly, room was clean, free wifi was reliable and there was ample parking!
4 out of 5
by Steve from Surrey UK

Basic ,inexpensive and clean.

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
basic room but clean and comfortable. Friendly helpful staff and we definitely would stay here again , even though it is a fair way outside town.
2 out of 5
by Nina from Denmark

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Bare minimum. Friendly service