Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proche du vielle Annecy

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Dommage qu'il faille réserver un an à l'avance pour avoir la place de parking (j'exagère sûrement mais ils n'ont que 3 places). Sinon hôtel propre et bien placé.
4 out of 5
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by NT from Mougins

Superficie de la chambre

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: L'accueil
Location: Quartier dans le centre ville et agréable près du Lac
La chambre est petite pour deux personnes avec bagages
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Paris

hôtel bien placé

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
bien placé correct pour le prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
I liked everything with the hotel. The only small minuses was that they didn't have anything to eat except for breakfast and that the air condition couldn't have been 100% ok in my room because it was warm in my room even though I put the air-co on 16 degrees celsius.
4 out of 5
by V from Stockholm


Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellrummen är rena, stora och fina. Frukosten OK. Det enda som drar ner betyget är personalen som har svårt att förstå engelska, och inte antränger sig nämnvärt för att göra sig förstådd.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels
Das Bett in unserem Zimmer war sehr klein. hatte kaum Platz und bin 183cm gross.
3 out of 5
by PHP

Bon emplacement, proche du centre ville.

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
Hôtel standard, sans charme particulier. Télévision en panne, non réparée malgré un signalement. Rapport qualité/prix moyen.
4 out of 5
by Murphy

Great location, friendly helpful staff

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels
Anncey is an beautiful place. This hotel is located in a convienent location, not far from the train station, shops and the lake. It is a was a little expensive, there is better value in Anncey. The hotel was clean, staff very helpful, but the decoration was a bit dated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels
Sehr angenehm, weil die Gegend wirklich ausserordentlich ist. Das Hotel war auch schön und gut, aber ich fand es doch Schade, dass der Preis, ohne Frühstück heisst...