Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by KC from UK

Very poor internet

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Most things about this hotel are fine but internet connection was poor even by the standards of international hotels in the third world. Stay away if you need internet for your trip.
4 out of 5
by sanders from Surrey

Nice hotel close to old town centre and lake

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Location, nice room with stylish bathroom
Cons: More parking
Location: Very central, not far from train station. Easy walk to Lake Annecy, old town and shops.
Comfortable and peaceful night's sleep. Pleasant staff, breakfast a bit pricey at 16Euros per person but plenty of choice. Didn't hear traffic noise or noise from other guests overnight.
4 out of 5
by Ber from Suisse

très bon hôtel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
très bon hôtel mais le prix est quand même un peu cher
4 out of 5
by Martin EJ from Genève

Pratique et fonctionnel

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
Nous n'y avons passé qu'une nuit et nous étions satisfaits. Beaucoup de possibilités de shopping autour, lac et quartier restaurants à 5 minutes à pied. Avions constamment des problèmes pour nous connecter au Wifi qui est gratuit. A cause d'un problème technique nous n'avons pas pu payer par carte bancaire. Petit garage au sous-sol - il faut maneuvrer un peu mais pratique parce que difficile de trouver des places parking dans la rue.
4 out of 5
by Gianni from Bariano BG Italia

Buona posizione, centrale, bel garage.

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Non saprei dire, tutto al suo posto.
Cons: Dipende da cosa si cerca. Forse il tipo di doccia. Lasciare comunque una luce accesa all'uscita dall'ascensore.
Location: Centro storico praticamente, circondato da vie dello shopping (sic!). Ideale pert visitare Annecy
Nulla da eccepire, tutto OK, anche se era una stanza interna
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jérôme

Bel hôtel 4*

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels
Très bonne situation, très propre, très belles chambres, idéal pour un week-end mais petit déjeuner pas digne d'un 4*
5 out of 5
by Véronique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cram

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels
Très bien