Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience for everything

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
We are a group of five. The room we book for five is downstairs can not see the lake. So we ask for upstairs and the staff help us have 2 rooms upstairs, one room for 2, the other for 3 without extra charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the main town and great customer service
The hotel is conveniently located near the main town of Annecy and easily accessed off the main road. It's great for business trips or if you want a short stay somewhere clean, comfortable and affordable. The staff is very friendly, helpful and efficient and honestly went out of their way to accommodate my additional requirements of late check-in and breakfast. I would happily stay there again and again.
3 out of 5
by VERGILIU from USA

Hotel Residel, Sevrier

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is situated close to the lake but 15 minutes from the center of Annecy. The room was clean but the bed sheets were not replaced during our 4 nights stay. The breakfast is good. The parking is free. The people at the reception was helpful. Overall I recommend this hotel for a short stay
4 out of 5
by YAN from Hong Kong

Hidden Gem in Annecy

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is a small establishment, but staff are warm and friendly. All bedrooms are facing Lake Annecy. Room on the secondary floor has a nice balcony. We enjoyed the sun set view during our summer stay. Room on the ground floor has a backyard for kids to run around. The only downside is that the hotel is situated next to the main road in Annecy and hence receives traffic noise at times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ambiance familiale

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est en bordure de route à haut trafic, ce qui le rend bruyant la journée quand les fenêtres sont ouvertes. la nuit en fenêtre fermé la route ne dérange plus. ... Facile d'accès et on se sent très vite à l'aise car il n'y a pas de faux luxe, tout est très simple et conviviale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon séjour mais des détails à révoir

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
studio fonctionnel et plutôt silencieux margré la route passante à proximité. chambre mézannine neuve et confortable, coin cuisine moins récent mais suffisant. salle de bain vieillote, et canapé taché-sale. suprenant sachant que d'autres avis précédent avait déja signalé cela. Personnel très accueillant et sympatique. Petit déjeuner buffet un peu léger (1 pain, un petit pain et un petit croissant par personne dans une corbeille, le reste en bugget)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deux étoiles correct si l'on excepte la propreté

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique des gérants de l'hôtel. Personnes agréables et serviables. En revanche, la propreté du duplex était plus qu'approximative (vieux canapé au tissu maculé de taches et poils, sol sale à l'arrivée et jamais nettoyé pendant le séjour, salle de bain non nettoyée pendant le séjour...). Par ailleurs, la proximité de l'hôtel avec la départementale très passante, et donc très bruyante, gâche un peu les moments passés sur le balcon malgré une belle vue sur le lac et la montagne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Accueil très agréable chambre confortable et spacieuse
3 out of 5
by BAUDOUIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Annie from ARLES 13200

Super !

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour à l'hôtel, accueil et personnel très sympathique, seul problème proximité de la route et l'accès et sortie de l'hôtel en voiture. Sinon bien situé proche d'ANNECY et le bord du lac permet de belles ballades.