Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by René from Cornaux

Une situation géographique splendide

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions choisi cet hôtel sur le nombre d'étoiles attribués et sur la situation de l'hôtel. Très heureux d'apprendre à notre arrivée que nous avions été surclassés en chambre privilège. En revanche, déçu de la chambre pour des raisons de grandeur, luminosité. Mis à part une magnifique salle de bains entièrement rénovée, la chambre ressemblait plutôt à une chambre de "bonne". Par contre son prix de Euros 300 reste complètement surfait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Saint Cloud

vue magnifique sur le lac, un endroit idealic

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: vue, emplacement
Cons: chmabre petit
Location: dans la nature, tres calme
vue magnifique sur le lac, un endroit idealic, le spa tres sympa, chambre modern mais un peu petit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikhail from Singapore

Nice place

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The stay wwas one night for a friend's anniversary and we had the chance to enjoy good French cuisine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alexis from Paris

Vue sur le lac.. Magnifique !

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Un très bon hôtel.. Vue magnifique sur le lac ! Il faut obligatoirement une voiture ou taxi pour s'y rendre avec les valises, mais sinon le reste.. rien à dire. Personnels agréables qui sont là pour vous aider et vous conseiller, le restaurant de l'hôtel est bon. Nous recommandons cet hôtel !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Superb location with wonderful views of the lake.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
We arrived at 2:30 to be told the room was not ready in a less than courteous manner. It was still not prepared by 4pm which is a little bewildering for a 4 star establishment. The lack of a kettle is just ridiculous and the penal cost of breakfast perhaps reflects a narrow minded management. Not much concept of service from management but staff were friendly enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurant service

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The food was great, but the waiters at the casual restaurant were terrible. They brought out food at weird times and charged us for a course they brought us by mistake because I had a bite of it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dmitry from london

Glitters, but not gold

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very patchy impression. The hotel is newly refurbished, but no thought went into proper planning or using a designer. To get into spa you go through the restaurant so you change into a robe and slippers, take your towel and pass by the guests, who pay 100 euros per head for their dinner… The hotel is glittery, but falling apart. Most materials used are very cheap: doors are not closing unless you slam them, signs are falling down if you breathe at them. Wood around spa area is rotten, our children nearly fell off as the barrier was completely broken. Floorboards bend under your feet. In our room Jacuzzi nozzles were falling off and some switch kept turning loudly on and off every 30 mins throughout our stay (very annoying during the night). All materials are cheap, furniture mismatched, very tasteless. Tried to go eclectic, but failed spectacularly. TV stand came from the 90-ies, coffee table was so flimsy, I thought it would brake. Shame as location is amasing, views from the rooms are spectacular and the town of Annecy is very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuw

Nice hotel with amazing view

Posted Jul 28, 2015
This hotel not for family. Amazing view And highly recommend for couples. Don't book the small room . And u should book a room with a lack view. You can walk to the old town and it will take around 15 to 20 min They have free WiFi