Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DONGSU from South Korea

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very clean and comfortable. And bed condition was also very good. They are also providing good dishes as well. Especially we are very satisfied with the location of the hotel. It was bit far from city centre but very calm and peaceful. Also you can see the Annecy lake and beautiful mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: Room needs AC.
Very nice and clean hotel. The hotel offers breakfast and has a restaurant for dinner. Annecy only a few minutes drive and has a lot to offer (restaurants, scenery, lake and other entertainment).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It was ok. Location was off of the beating path. Parking was not on property. There is no air conditioning and the windows were hard to open and leave open
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever ~ Logis Hôtel Annecy Nord

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst travel experience I had with Logis Hôtel Annecy Nord Argonay! We were very disappointed and angry! When I booked this hotel(2 rooms was booked)and I selected to pay cash, and in the remarks I wrote: late check-in, around 21:00. I received a confirmation which if I no show, the whole amount will be deducted from my credit card. When check-in at 21:00, my bookings ware cancelled by Logis Hôtel Annecy Nord / Argonay and the hotel was full. Then the receptionist assisted us to find another hotel which was of very poor conditions but price was not cheaper. The poor attitude of the receptionist also drove us angry, she insisted she had called me 30 mins before to notify the cancellation but I was unable to pick up her call! When we planned to leave the hotel, I took a name card of the hotel on the table of the front desk, and the receptionist said to me "you cannot take the name card, you all no longer stay here, we are no longer related to you!" She was acted as if she will hit me, I insisted to keep the name card and she said "you are under the camera and the police is going to catch you for stealing the name card!!!" I asked her to call the police immediately for the name card taken but she didn't. We all are very dissatisfied with the booking! Never imagine this can be happened in hotel industry, all staff there are required to be re-trained! How can they cancel my booking and still so rude to clients!
5 out of 5
by Nathan from Evergreen, Colorado

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was hidden away in a neighborhood. The staff was wonderful and the food was great. It was just perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, but call first before check in

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, except that the hotel was completely closed (no one in the reception, doors locked) when we arrived (around 4 pm). After roughly 30-45 minutes the clerk showed up. Call or use the buzzer before checking in. Other than that, very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Family of 4 staying n/near Annecy

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Spacious room for 4; clean; simple; across the street from the bus stop for easy access to Annecy; quiet; clean air; beautiful deck/terrace for dining
Cons: Include breakfast in the price.
Location: Easy access to Annecy without having to drive and park; lovely, quiet place to return at the end of the day; much more reasonably priced than Annecy
We were a family of 4 wanting to explore Annecy for a couple of day, but found prices in Annecy too high. This Logis Hotel in Argonay provided a great alternative. Easy access to Annecy via the bus, helpful staff, good breakfast, quiet and relaxed location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Nice hotel in a good quite location with good food
5 out of 5
by Adrianne from Spokane, Wa

Great place & affordable

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, elegant, delicious food, breathtaking location. Would highly recommend.